Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality of ring was impressive. I am very pleased
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the diamonds in the band I received. It was in excellent condition and the fit was just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image was good but actual product is impressive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of stones exceeded my expectations; ring was highly polished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Florida Keys,  Apr 18, 2012

Great ring for the price! Very sparkly! I would recommend this ring as a good addition to your jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Item for the Price!
 from Pa,  Dec 12, 2011

The ring is a Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter and has not been worn, but is exactly what she was asking for. I never thought I would be able to get it for this price! The item looks as pictured and apprears to be of really nice quality materials.(Hasn't been worn yet since its not Christmas)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has not been worn, but seems to be excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashion
 from Vandalia, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

This is the right meaning of fashion. The ring is pretty and very shinning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Jun 3, 2016

I love this ring its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 May 19, 2016

Beautiful sandwiching my engagement ring. Price was great...does not take away anything...only adds beauty!! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita Kinney Randall
 May 17, 2016

The ring is gorgeous and the diamonds are bright. I had to return for a smaller size but that was because I ordered to big a size. The return was so easy; I called Overstock Customer Service,, they sent me a label and I'm sending back UPS today. They are very easy to work with on returns which takes the worry out of ordering online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucked
 Apr 15, 2016

The stones are yellow and they sent me the wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dj
 Apr 4, 2016

It nice if you like thin rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 30, 2016

I love this little ring, it fits great and not too much when going somewhere, like the beach and don't want to wear an expensive one there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chesp
 Mar 22, 2016

Don't waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small stones
 Mar 15, 2016

wasn't for me. nice quality but too small for what I wanted. iIt was true to description but no shine when on my finger. nice ring, but depends on what individual likes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Ring
 Mar 14, 2016

I love this ring, it is small and dainty and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like picture
 Feb 23, 2016

This ring is awful! Cheap looking and doesn't even resemble the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice, simple band. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item was ok
 Aug 20, 2015

ring is pretty and for the price very good. the diamonds are not the best but it works if your looking for something small to accent another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picky shopper
 Aug 18, 2015

Shiny silver and sparkly stones,gives an expensive look for good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 26, 2015

You can't go wrong with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond/sterling siver ring
 Feb 24, 2015

beautiful and shiny....i will have to have it sized because it doesn't fit any of my fingers, too big on some, too small on others. time for half sizes guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 9, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and understated ring! Very comfortable. Can wear when cooking, working out, etc. with no discomfort. Smooth, no scratching your kids! I love that I can get my small size in it (4.5) for such a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought