Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For me, just because!
 from North Liberty, IA,  Nov 5, 2013

This necklace looked so much better when I received it in the mail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from florida,  Sep 21, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter. Was not sure seeing it on line but once I received the necklace I was not disappointed. Quality is great. It is beautiful and says exactly what I wanted. I love you for infinity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace.
 from Ligonier, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Son bought this necklace for girlfriend. Was very nice. May want to put it on a sturdier chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What not to love?
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

I brought a few for a gift to my sister, mother in love, mother and my daughter. Love the symbolism associated with it. Was my way to say to this special people that my little daughter loves them to infinity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace!
 from MI,  Oct 11, 2013

Very nice necklace - I would recommend this to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable to wear.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2014

Almost forgot that i was wearing it. The chain is thin,and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking Necklace
 from Swanton, Vermont,  Feb 18, 2014

When I received this necklace I was stunned. I mean absolutely stunned. The picture doesn't do it justice. I love the infinity sign and have it on rings, necklaces, bracelets – you name it. When I opened the box, I was so surprised to see the quality and beauty of this necklace. I wear it all the time, no complaints at all. Total ****•

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girlfriend said it's very beautiful and awesome
 Jun 15, 2016

My girlfriend said it's very beautiful and awesome and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a cheap necklace
 Apr 27, 2016

Black started wearing off the pendant within 2 weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waist of money
 Apr 17, 2016

do not waist your money on this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Mar 23, 2016

Very dainty and pretty necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 Mar 3, 2016

Once again Miadora is stunning this is a Beautiful necklace and looks like a million dollars..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice Anniversary gift.
 Mar 3, 2016

She really loved it but I thought it was a little bit bigger. I wish your site would use some comparison to other items for sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 29, 2016

Well, like the other reviews stated, it is very small, but I too bought a separate chain. I always tell my girls I love them "infinity," so I thought this was the perfect gift. My girls are grown and out of the house, but they absolutely loved these necklaces, because of what it represents. We are all going to get our pics taken with the necklace showing. It is very small, pretty and dainty. I can say I'm satisfied and so are my girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEART NECKLESS
 Feb 28, 2016

Nicely made nice clasp and diamond has a lot of shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisaf
 Feb 21, 2016

Love to I never take it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly made
 Feb 20, 2016

This pendant and chain are perfect for every day use. They are simple yet they make a statement. The diamonds are just enough to glitter in the sun and the black stands out nicely against the white gold. Just as a sidenote, the pendant is on the smaller side so it will not be a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Feb 5, 2016

she loved it as much as I had hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jan 30, 2016

Bought this for my girlfriend, she loved it. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 Jan 29, 2016

The charm is nice but it is smaller than it appears in the photos. It only about 3/4" across. Still nicely made and it looks nice, my wife lo ed it when I gave it to her as a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought