Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, great value
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 15, 2012

The ring exceeded my expectations. It has the look of a ring much more expensive. I appreciate quality and I feel I received great value for so little money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image doesn't do it justice. The diamonds, though small, glitter and offset the pearl to the greatest advantage.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted white gold, but since I'm losing weight, I needed a less expensive option and silver was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy Pearls
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 29, 2013

Well, I love pearls, and this ring certainly does not disappoint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2013

The actual ring matched the description of the product, but I would say it is much prettier in person! The diamonds are very dainty and feminine, and the overall appearance of the ring is fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much more beautiful. The diamonds are sparkly and the quality of the product is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Nov 15, 2012

I definitely recommend this ring. It's classically beautiful, and the description and picture are completely accurate. I love it. >>Only thing is, I would recommend ordering it a 1/2 to 1 size smaller than usual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Iowa,  May 9, 2012

It looks wonderful, my girlfriend loves it, and it's held up pretty well to every-day use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical. The diamonds seem to sparkle a bit more in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was a little big, but not terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good wish the pearl didn't fall off
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Mar 16, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She loved it. It was beautiful exactly what she wanted. However she had to spent money on it just a few months later since the pearl fell off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good but didn't last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond FW Pearl Ring (
 from Palmyra, VA,  Feb 7, 2012

It is a bit smaller and thinner than it look on the picture or as i thought would get but the size is right as described. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit smaller and thinner than it look on the picture or as i thought would get but the size is right as described. .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It loooks to be a good quality but i have not used much so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Lafayette, La,  Jan 14, 2012

Beautiful ring! Exactly as pictured. Very comfortable to wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy customer!
 from Tn,  Dec 27, 2011

I received this as a gift for Christmas. I love this ring! I have worn it since I opened the package. I love how large and flawless the pearl is. The diamonds are about the size of the tip of a ballpoint pen and are slightly cloudy, but that's expected with the stated diamond grade. I have small fingers and this ring looks stunning on my finger; the luster of the pearl and the slight shimmer from the diamonds are a real attention grabber. The only complaint I have is that one of the diamonds was missing when I received the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly large. I ordered a 4.5 (I usually wear a five) and it slides around on my finger. I would order a 4 had it been offered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from new orleans, la,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this ring! The pearl is flawless! I also really like that it is a button pearl, it is perfectly round on top and the flat bottom makes it sit more flush on the setting. The silver band is tiny and understated which makes it look very pretty. The diamonds actual sparkle a ton! I wasn't expecting much from them but I was really surprised they reflect even low light. Just great! I would recommend this to anyone but especially someone looking for a danity piece with a lot of fire. Perfect for a graduation gift or for a young girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a little bigger but looking at the picture more closely it is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a little big but I don't think it is enough to buy a different size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from California,  Dec 9, 2011

Great Ring. My wife loved it, the pearl is huge and the accent around it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Nov 16, 2011

very nice for the price good deal very pleased with it even if it is a bit too big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice pearl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

I wanted a simple pearl ring just to try how the quality would be since price is so good, and I was very impressed at the beauty of the pearl! I get so many compliments on the ring, I have been wearing it daily. Since I am so happy with this ring I just ordered another Pearl ring from Overstock with more diamonds since I know I can trust what I am getting from them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than in picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds and pearls
 from Lafayette, LA,  Sep 21, 2011

Nice ring at a great price. The diamonds are very small and should only be considered as an accent. Overall a good ring. I will buy a replacement ring when this one gets worn out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding gift
 from Hobbs, NM,  Jun 16, 2011

I bought this ring in 3 different sizes as a gift for my bridesmaids. The ring is beautiful & I cant wait to give it to them! Though I cannot tell you exactly how good of quality it is because they haven't been worn or anything. Its definately gorgeous & at a good price, I will be proud to give these away.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? slightly bigger
  • How is the quality of the product? looks pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

Simple, pretty and somewhat dainty ring. Pearl is a pretty good size, which I like very much. It is not my favorite pearl ring, but I like it a lot. It is comfortable and the diamonds add nice sparkle. Great quality for price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 Mar 28, 2011

so beautiful! and what a great price!!! decided to buy this because I really liked it and I am so happy i did. The pearl is gorgeous and really nice quality and the diamonds surrounding it are shinny and pretty! love the shape of the band also, fits really nicely and looks really flattering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but pearl fell out within 5 months
 from annapolis, md,  Sep 10, 2013

Bought it in August, loved it and wore it often. In January 5 months later, the pearl popped off. It was clear it was just cheaply glued on. It cost 30$ to get fixed... expensive for a semi cheap ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simulated Pearl fell off.
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

In less than two months the pearl fell off the ring. I found it and discovered that the bottom was flat--it was not a real pearl. The post is broken off so that I can't even glue it back on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.. BUT...
 from SLC,  Jan 14, 2012

i got this as an engagement ring.. i love pearls to death, so when he proposed, i was so impressed by how pretty it was and how huge the pearl was! however, after only wearing it for less than a week, the pearl fell off. i was soo disappointed that it was not as sturdy as it was stunning... but, for the week that i did wear it, i got sooo many compliments at work.. everyone loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the diamonds are very tiny but still very shiney and the pearl is huge and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top