Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price. Not what I expected
 Jun 29, 2016

The ring is a nice size; however the diamond portion isn't as wide as I envisioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Overstock!
 Apr 4, 2016

Every time I order; my item comes a day early and it's exactly what I was expecting. Overstock is awesome!!! I rave about it to all my friends and family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 4, 2016

I love my ring! Fast shipping also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 Feb 12, 2016

I have small fingers and this ring looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 5, 2016

Looks as pictured. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 10, 2016

But not what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Choice For Wedding Band
 Oct 31, 2015

This is the matching band to the Miadora sterling silver 1/3ct TDW black diamond/white sapphire ring. This band looks so stupid and cheap with that ring. I sent it back immediately. If you are wearing this band on its own, it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sad
 Oct 12, 2015

I returned this ring and wished I didn't I returned this and ordered the smaller one. This one is much nicer. I wish I would have returned the smaller one and kept this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt look like picture
 Sep 1, 2015

closet door lightly bumped the ring while on my hand. Which caused the ring to bend into a rectangle. Had to keep bending the ring to get it off of my finger. Not a good by

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

As expected... makes a very pretty pinky ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 4, 2015

Love this ring, goes perfect with my wedding ring. I was looking at this ring and one that was larger and now wish I had got the larger one because this one is so pretty. The diamonds are small but when the light catches them just right they really sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csr
 Mar 11, 2015

Love can't stop looking at it on my hand. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my fiancee and she loves it!
 Mar 1, 2015

Black Diamonds reflect beautifully in the light. The photo here doesn't do this ring justice. I got a great deal purchasing this when it was on sale and she just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Jan 9, 2015

I ordered this as a replacement for my wife's wedding ring. The original is an antique and has been repaired (with missing diamonds and all) 3 times now. She needed something more durable for every day use. I was worried when I read other reviews of this ring when people said the sizing was way off, but when it arrived, it fit perfectly and more importantly, she LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 30, 2014

Friends thought the black diamonds were real and were quite impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant ring for a great price!
 from Sanford, FL,  Nov 25, 2014

The ring arrived quickly and is absolutely stunning. The black diamonds add elegance and character to the ring without looking obnoxious or overwhelming. The design is versatile because it is nice enough to wear for a fancy occasion, but doesn't look strange if I wear it for sporty events. I am not normally a big jewelry person, but I LOVE this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice indeed
 from Fergus, ON,  Aug 29, 2014

The ring arrived before they said it would, and was in flawless condition. Impressive for a cross-border delivery. Very nice, not overstated at all, and exactly the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Wife wanted this to go with her other band (2nd wedding ring set/ Backup). She seems very happy with it when she actually wears it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Bossier City, LA,  Dec 26, 2013

I didn't know what to expect but the ring is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought this band with the matching engagement ring. This complements it perfectly. True to size, feminine and beautifully detailed. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought