Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The ring is more than I expected! Love it!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased this ring for my temporary wedding band. But I will keep it on for my permanent band, it is very elegant .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

This simple band was a perfect match for a Miadora black diamond and white sapphire engagement ring. Band is very simple, just like I wanted. Exactly as shown in the picture. Size 6 felt a bit large, kept slipping around so I had it resized down a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Feels large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order with enough time to return if needed
 from Redding, CA,  Apr 3, 2011

The ring is even more beautiful than the picture! I purchased this ring for a last minute wedding with my now husband. Unfortunately when I received the ring it was the wrong size. I ordered a 7.5 and they sent an 8 and because the wedding was 2 days away and the ring is not resizable I have to live with it. I bought another ring from another retailer that was the correct size and kept this one and just wear it on another finger. If you are going to purchase this ring make sure to have enough time to send it back if it is the wrong size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring!
 Mar 30, 2011

I love the look of black diamonds so decided to go with this simple ring because the price was right. I love it and wear it every day! The black diamonds are a beautiful cut and they are a perfect size. Love the way they are incorporated in the band. The band is also really comfortable and fits perfectly. Can't go wrong with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 Mar 27, 2011

my boyfriend and i are very young but he wanted to get something to show his love. he got this for me for Christmas 2010 and i LOVE it. ive has the ring for awhile and while you wouldnt expect it to sparkle a lot, in the right lighting its like fire (we went to the movies and the lights there made it really intense). its small, really cute and worth showing off. im so happy with my ring and i love it so much. i almost never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring for my sister in law
 from dublin, ohio,  Feb 15, 2011

Bought this for my sister in law. She loved it! I also purchased a matching bracelet. She said she received so many compliments on how beautiful the ring and the bracelet looked on her. Also, it was not as bulky and chunky like many other pieces in this style can be. Very pleased with this and would recommend it as a gift for someone or to buy for yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Not what I expected
 Jun 29, 2016

The ring is a nice size; however the diamond portion isn't as wide as I envisioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Overstock!
 Apr 4, 2016

Every time I order; my item comes a day early and it's exactly what I was expecting. Overstock is awesome!!! I rave about it to all my friends and family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 4, 2016

I love my ring! Fast shipping also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 Feb 12, 2016

I have small fingers and this ring looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 5, 2016

Looks as pictured. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 10, 2016

But not what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Choice For Wedding Band
 Oct 31, 2015

This is the matching band to the Miadora sterling silver 1/3ct TDW black diamond/white sapphire ring. This band looks so stupid and cheap with that ring. I sent it back immediately. If you are wearing this band on its own, it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sad
 Oct 12, 2015

I returned this ring and wished I didn't I returned this and ordered the smaller one. This one is much nicer. I wish I would have returned the smaller one and kept this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt look like picture
 Sep 1, 2015

closet door lightly bumped the ring while on my hand. Which caused the ring to bend into a rectangle. Had to keep bending the ring to get it off of my finger. Not a good by

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

As expected... makes a very pretty pinky ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 4, 2015

Love this ring, goes perfect with my wedding ring. I was looking at this ring and one that was larger and now wish I had got the larger one because this one is so pretty. The diamonds are small but when the light catches them just right they really sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csr
 Mar 11, 2015

Love can't stop looking at it on my hand. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my fiancee and she loves it!
 Mar 1, 2015

Black Diamonds reflect beautifully in the light. The photo here doesn't do this ring justice. I got a great deal purchasing this when it was on sale and she just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Jan 9, 2015

I ordered this as a replacement for my wife's wedding ring. The original is an antique and has been repaired (with missing diamonds and all) 3 times now. She needed something more durable for every day use. I was worried when I read other reviews of this ring when people said the sizing was way off, but when it arrived, it fit perfectly and more importantly, she LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought