Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice assortment of colors
 from CT.,  May 21, 2013

when your wife says she doesn't have ear rings to go with her outfit. buy this set and she'll have it covered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value earrings
 from UT,  Nov 29, 2013

This product has excellent value for its price. I wanted a set of staple earrings that would look classy and be durable for every day use; I've worn the same pair every day since receving them about a month ago. They're durable; the only complaint I have is some slight discoloration around my piercing after wearing them awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 28, 2013

handy assortment to travel with and just to have around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

The earrings arrived in a timely fashion and were just as advertised. The colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suey
 Feb 1, 2016

Such a useful collection I wear one of these almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but a good bargain at the price
 Dec 29, 2015

These are handy to have, although not all the colors are as clearly differentiated as those shown in the photograph. They are very small but still visible on your ear. Overall, at the price, this is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 2, 2015

These hearings are lovely but only after having them a couple of weeks when of the pearls came unattached from the stud. I'll try to glue it, I think there still a very good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size!
 Nov 24, 2015

Good for every day wear at office/ School. Two warring had minor finishing issue. The two green pearls are almost same color. Not like the picture, Both are deep green. For the price they are okay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice. Some of my colors are very faint. Blue and grey look the same. Perfect size for me. Don't like big earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Nov 11, 2015

very good quality; will wear them often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ver nice, pretty colors
 Oct 25, 2015

I got these as a Christmas gift & they are really nice. I like the size of the earrings... not too small & not too large. They are also nice pastel colors. I've gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 16, 2015

I bought these as a Christmas gift, may even order myself a set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 Oct 6, 2015

I love the colors and use them with every outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Estrella
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice and use acc. To color of dress.should have been a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia Malloy
 Aug 20, 2015

This is Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Aug 18, 2015

Earrings good for everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jul 15, 2015

Great buy .they go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small pearls
 May 15, 2015

Lots of colors and matches many of my pearl necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky Washington
 May 1, 2015

Very reasonable price and good quality. So many colors, I can find a pair to wear with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

Good size for everyday, nice variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought