Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I used to sell jewelry and this is a bargain price for absolutely beautiful pearls. Colors are deep and rich and the shape and texture are uniform. They look like very high end pearls unlike some irregular water pearls out there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, one-size-fits-all rings
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

The pearls are a bit larger than I thought they would be, but still, I like the rings. I only use one per finger, but it is possible to stack them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and versatile
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

These are just as pretty as I expected and very versatile. They match well with the earrings and bracelets I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Uniform size and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So beautiful
 from Florence, SC,  Feb 23, 2011

These rings are so beautiful and colorful, i work at a hospital where we wear black and i always wear a colored shirt under my black lab jacket, these match perfectly with my other jewelry and my shirt colors. I can't say enough about them they are simply gorgeous

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring set
 from Phila, PA,  Feb 21, 2011

I have had my ring finger change 2 sizes recently due to some hand-swelling. I figured this would be the perfect thing to get while that situation was settling itself!! And, I was right. These rings are beautiful, I actually wear between 1 and 3 of them at once. You can layer 2 on one finger, and it looks nice. They are pretty pastel-ish, except for the rust color one that is a bit darker. For 7 pearl rings in one fell swoop, I don't see how you can miss with this purchase, The only cautionary note I'd give is that if your fingers are under size 7, they be a little bit loose-fitting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Rings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 17, 2011

These rings are absolutely beautiful. They go with anything you wear and the colors are just prefect, especially for spring/summer since they are pastels. I love to wear rings all the time and just slipping one of these on in the morning does the trick for me, whether I'm wearing jeans or dressed up going to work. These rings would definitely make a great gift for the person who has everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl rings - big hit
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2011

I gave these as a gift to a 16 year old who loves pearls! She went nuts over them! Has told me she wears them everyday. Fun when dressing up or just as great with jeans!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Palmerton, PA,  Aug 24, 2010

I bought these rings on a whim but find I wear one every day and got many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl rings
 from West Virginia,  May 28, 2010

great fun addition to any colored pearl sets. I would buy again in darker shades.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful fun
 from MC LEAN, VA,  Mar 17, 2010

The best thing about this set of rings is the beautiful color assortment -- I enjoy mixing and matching to create new combinations. The lustre of the pearls is lovely and the size is ideal for stacking. The one weakness I found was in color matching -- especially in the black pearl ring, where two or three peacock colored pearls stand out among the silvery-gray ones. I expect to get a lot of use out of this set and recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top