Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from PA,  Aug 17, 2009

I bought this ring for Christmas last year. I have worn it almost every day for 8 months, and get many compliments on it. It is true to color and size, and if it came in another color, I would buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Chandler,  Dec 21, 2008

The colors are soft and the ring is really romantic. I mostly like the color of the amethyst stone. It's a perfect shade of green and it looks amazing. The ring arrived quickly and it looks amazing. I adore it! The ring is my first purchase but it won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

One of my favorites. Gets attention! Stone is a misty green...blends with many of my outfits. Gold accentuates the stone and the white gold is just right with the green. I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 4, 2011

This ring is fabulous. I can't say enough about it. I have been shopping for a green amethyst ring for several months, and this is better than anything I have seen at twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from near Seattle, WA,  Dec 30, 2009

I ended up returning this ring. The stone was not very sparkly, and the gold accents were paler than appears in the photo. The gold accents also seemed "blurry" as if they were painted on. In general it didn't give an impression of top-quality workmanship or design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Mar 3, 2015

This ring is breath taking for the price your paying it doesn't get better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke right away!
 from WA,  Jun 1, 2014

Ring looked lovely. Band broke after 3rd wear so extremely disappointed! Don't buy unless you pay for the insurance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

Fun, beautiful, and unique ring. The green color is very complementary and eye-catching. I personally love the combination of the metals, allowing for more versatility wearing with other pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do the ring justice... ITS EVEN PRETTIER
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price: The quality is surprisingly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Dec 7, 2012

This ring is stunning and I wear it often. The clear light green makes me think of a cool, sparkling stream. It has both gold and silver tones, so goes well with either preference. I get many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from GA,  Jul 11, 2012

green amethyst has become my favorite stone and this ring is a great addition to my collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful-better than the one it replaced which cost 3x as much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 from Memphis,Tn,  Mar 31, 2012

It's lovely. I try to wear it every day. its comfortable and beautiful. honestly, i get so many compliments on it that i wish i got it sooner. i love rings and this is definitely one of my favorites. im very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price.
 from Finicky New Yorker,  Jan 2, 2012

This is a very pretty ring and fun to wear. The stone is a little paler than I would have liked but I sort of expected that based on reading other reviews. Still, it is a pretty pale green. The tiny bit of goldon the band adds a nice touch. I bought this as a gift for a teenager and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an above-average quality ring for the price. Solidly made. Feels sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from US Midwest,  Sep 8, 2011

I just got this ring in the mail last week and have been wearing it nonstop since. The amethyst is a nice clear, light green just as shown. I love the mixture of the silver and gold colors in the ring and the sparkles on the side are a nice accent. The stone seems very secure, and the metal has not tarnished at all with regular use. Overall a very pretty, classy ring that will get you compliments every time you wear it. Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold green Amethyst Ring
 from OH,  Jul 31, 2011

This is an excellent blend of gold and silver, with a beautiful Amethyst in the center. Many people have admired this ring, I really love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is actually larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from columbus, oh,  Jun 16, 2011

The stone is pretty and the ring design is unique. Reaally like it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its perfect
 from Medicine Hat AB,  Oct 5, 2010

The ring is so much nicer than I thought it would be. I Love It. I would recomend this to anyone that loves jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Milton, Ontario,  Sep 9, 2010

This is the most beautiful ring I've ever seen. My hubby bought it for me for our 2nd annivesary (which is in October). He let me try it on to make sure it fit and I didn't want to give it back. Now it's safely hidden away (so I can't find it) untill October and I can't wait! Thanks! ;o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Miami,  Sep 5, 2010

I was thrilled when I opened the box...the ring is beautiful! I have received so many wonderful comments. So very glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and 14K Gold Green Amethyst diamond Ring
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 20, 2010

This is a beautiful ring! The quality is excellent and now I have to get one for my mother! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amethyst ring
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2010

I received the ring in perfect shape and very fast. The price was right. The ring is even prettier than the picture indicates. The fit was great. I receive compliments every time I wear it. My birthstone is a peridot, but this amethyst is a much clearer green color and has no yellow in it.. Looks much better with my pale skin color than the peridot does. I love doing business with Overstock.com.; I have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought