Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from California,  Mar 16, 2011

I really liked the quality of this ring, it looked exactly as it did online. No surprises!! Diamonds really stand out, very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly A Great Buy
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Dec 16, 2010

I have been looking for this type of ring for about a year to go with a pair of earrings I own. This ring met all of my needs...stone is very clear, good color, nice fit...I would definitely recommend it to everyone! Thanks "O" team...you are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 8, 2011

Beautiful color in the stone, just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Just love this ring! The stone is beautiful and the fit perfect. Had to have it and glad I did ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Iowa,  Apr 23, 2010

awesome ring, it was prettier than expected, sizing is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Smokey Quartz ring
 Dec 11, 2015

I absolutely love this ring!!! It is the perfect size stone and the mix of silver and gold really works, I get compliments every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jul 23, 2015

Nice ring and I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 May 7, 2015

I love the stone with the gold and silver. Very nice. Perfect size stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring setting is way to high
 May 1, 2015

I didn't care for the setting. It juts out at you and is set way to high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batman's Mom
 Jan 8, 2015

Love this ring!! Was looking for a smokey quartz to wear with browns and this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from washington,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice. But stone color and quality may vary from ring to ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring...
 from OHIO,  Dec 7, 2013

This ring is really nice. I have wanted a smokey quartz ring for a long time...just could not find the right one. This is a perfect size for me...not too big but big enough to be noticed and it really glitters. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased this ring as a gift for my niece. It's a great size & the diamonds really sparkle. She loved it & wears it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2013

I was looking for a smokey quartz ring that didn't have a huge stone as my fingers are rather short. This fit the bill quite nicely. I also like the fact that it has both silver and gold tone in the band so I can choose to wear other jewelry in either silver or gold. A very nice piece of jewelry for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring to go with brown and other earth colo
 from Balto. MD,  Jun 13, 2013

Looked for awhile for a smoky quartz ring to go with earth colors. Liked he idea that it can be worn with both yellow gold and silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Maryland,  Apr 12, 2013

I wanted something to go with the brown outfits I have. I wanted a ring that didn't have a huge stone becuase my hands are small. I liked the price and the look of this ring, so I took a chance and ordered it.....and I love it. I love the cut of the quartz and the sparkle. I love the combination of gold and silver. This is a great addition to my jewelry box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Derwood, MD,  Mar 19, 2013

The styling of this ring is very interesting and is as it appears in the picture. The size of the stone is perfect...not too big or too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I wanted something to wear with brown without spending too much money on myself. This fit the bill perfectly. Not gaudy; just nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Statesville.NC,  Nov 10, 2012

I really love this ring. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Almost passed it up but after reading the reviews I took a chance and I am glad I did. Bought the ear rings and necklace too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

My wife was looking for a ring to wear with her brown "stuff" and this fit the bill perfect. I would recommend this ring to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought