Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from California,  Mar 16, 2011

I really liked the quality of this ring, it looked exactly as it did online. No surprises!! Diamonds really stand out, very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly A Great Buy
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Dec 16, 2010

I have been looking for this type of ring for about a year to go with a pair of earrings I own. This ring met all of my needs...stone is very clear, good color, nice fit...I would definitely recommend it to everyone! Thanks "O" team...you are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 8, 2011

Beautiful color in the stone, just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Just love this ring! The stone is beautiful and the fit perfect. Had to have it and glad I did ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Iowa,  Apr 23, 2010

awesome ring, it was prettier than expected, sizing is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from washington,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice. But stone color and quality may vary from ring to ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring...
 from OHIO,  Dec 7, 2013

This ring is really nice. I have wanted a smokey quartz ring for a long time...just could not find the right one. This is a perfect size for me...not too big but big enough to be noticed and it really glitters. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased this ring as a gift for my niece. It's a great size & the diamonds really sparkle. She loved it & wears it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2013

I was looking for a smokey quartz ring that didn't have a huge stone as my fingers are rather short. This fit the bill quite nicely. I also like the fact that it has both silver and gold tone in the band so I can choose to wear other jewelry in either silver or gold. A very nice piece of jewelry for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked for awhile for a smoky quartz ring to go with earth colors. Liked he idea that it can be worn with both yellow gold and silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Maryland,  Apr 12, 2013

I wanted something to go with the brown outfits I have. I wanted a ring that didn't have a huge stone becuase my hands are small. I liked the price and the look of this ring, so I took a chance and ordered it.....and I love it. I love the cut of the quartz and the sparkle. I love the combination of gold and silver. This is a great addition to my jewelry box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Derwood, MD,  Mar 19, 2013

The styling of this ring is very interesting and is as it appears in the picture. The size of the stone is perfect...not too big or too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I wanted something to wear with brown without spending too much money on myself. This fit the bill perfectly. Not gaudy; just nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Statesville.NC,  Nov 10, 2012

I really love this ring. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Almost passed it up but after reading the reviews I took a chance and I am glad I did. Bought the ear rings and necklace too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

My wife was looking for a ring to wear with her brown "stuff" and this fit the bill perfect. I would recommend this ring to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2 sizes available!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Sep 21, 2012

Perfect! The ring is perfect. I have many gemstone rings and this was my first purchase through overstocked.com. I'm very impressed. High quality, low cost. I recommend this website and this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely ring!
 from somewhere abroad,  Sep 18, 2012

I'm very happy with this ring. It's the first time for me to buy a ring online so I was a bit worried. However, the actual product is every bit as beautiful as the picture on this site. The smoky quartz is lovely and sparkly (the diamonds, however, are not very noticeable-- in fact I didn't notice them at all at first-- but at this price, you can't have everything!). The design, however, is both beautiful and it is sturdily-made (I don't imagine any part of it to be break under normal use). I like the detail in gold as well which matches with two-tone watches that I have. This watch is pretty enough to wear everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. I think the actual ring is even better than the on site image

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is nicer than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Macon, MO.,  Jul 19, 2012

I had looked at several well known sites for smokey quartz, the price was great, it is a very pretty ring with an ample stone, very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good with casual as well as dressy clothing!
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 2, 2012

Setting is very attractive and stone is nice size. I have gotten compliments on the combination of yellow gold entwined with silver. Stone is deep brown and diamond accents are just right. Very attractive. I'm pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smokey quartz has many facets. Setting is very complimentary to stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought