For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty necklace
 from Belleville, KS,  Feb 8, 2011

I love this necklace. The diamonds are a little dull but otherwise the whole necklace is beautiful! I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendent
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 22, 2012

Once I seen the product and the quality, I would have paid 3-4 times the price for it. It was a gift for a teenager and she loved it and wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually looked much better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this could not be beat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver White Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace
 from New Mexico,  Jan 13, 2012

this neaklace is very nice. the pearl is very white and smooth. very nice paring with the setting. the diamonds were cloudy but still white. over all very nice for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like its picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from Dobbs Ferry, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

I bought this pearl and diamond pendant to wear to a wedding on October 15 this year. I tried it on with the dress I am wearing to the wedding. On the waist of dress is a pearl brooch closure. This pendant is so simple yet so beautiful that it compliments the brooch closure and the dress. I showed it to the bride to be and told her I was wearing it to her wedding. She thought that it was beautiful, and so do I. It's perfect simplicity and elegance will make any outfit, no matter how plain, absolutely beautiful. Thanks, O.com, you've done it again. Can't beat the price anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it's a true image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite friend like to wear it everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora necklace review
 from Wilmington, North Carolina,  Jul 26, 2013

I sent this to my neice for her high school graduation present. I have not seen the necklace. She says it is beautiful & she loves it. I would definitely purchase another if a gift of this type was needed and it was available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't know. It was shipped directly to the person it was purchased for & I havent seen it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know. It was shipped directly to the person it was purchased for & I havent seen it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know. It was shipped directly to the person it was purchased for & I havent seen it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from MD,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought 5 of these for my bridesmaids in my wedding, and they are very simple yet elegant, which is exactly what they look like. They are a little off center which gives them a cool design and many of the girls told me it is definitely something they would wear to the wedding and after! I was really impressed with the quality of the necklaces, considering things can look fake or cheap online but this really is a good quality product, especially for the price! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neacklace
 from Elephant Butte, NM,  Feb 16, 2013

the necklace was bought for my G-daughter's 16th birthday andshe loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl and style.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 5, 2013

The first pendant was either damaged or was not glued and the pearl fell off after I wore it twice. I returned it and I have been very satisfied with the new pendant and I love the size and quality. I would love if the pendant would come in a black pearl. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears to be nice enough gor a gift
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 8, 2012

I like the necklace well enough to give as a gift. It is pretty. The pearl is nice, but diamonds? More like a chip or two. The chain is very delicate, translation, you may need to get a better one. Well worth the money for the drop. Hope my daughter in law likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image makes it look bigger and better
  • How accurate was the sizing? diamonds? More like chips
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. costume
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the pearl
 from PASCAGOULA,MS,  Sep 13, 2012

i would recommend this product. However,i may get a bigger chain to put the pearl on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well as far as the pearl went,the chain was quite a bit smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? i wish the chain had been a little bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from ca,  Jun 12, 2012

i wear this with the earrings and ring and love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, great purchase
 from OH,  Apr 14, 2012

I love this necklace! I purchased it for myself because I wanted a simple pearl necklace that I could wear on a daily basis. Nothing too fancy but just what I wanted. It looks just like pictured and like others said the diamonds are cloudy but its really not noticeable and they don't detract from the necklace itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little necklace
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

Very delicate necklace. bought this to go with earrings, but not the matching earrings for this necklace. The pearls in the earrings were a little larger and a little nicer so perhaps that's why I was a bit disappointed in the necklace. But the good thing is, my wife was not, she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked bigger on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear & diamond necklace
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2012

I love this necklace. It is very delicate yet very substantial. This would make a perfect gift for a young girl or a grandmother. I love wearing it because the style is very unique. Once again a happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was quite good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

The neclace was exactly as it was shown on line. I would recommend it if you're looking for something on the smaller side. My only problem was that it was supposed to be shipped to Florida but was shipped to Texas instead. And this was the week of Christmas. It did arrive 2 days before Christmas but was nerve racking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The neclace looked exactly like the pictre
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl necklace!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 28, 2011

I gave this pearl necklace o a friend for her birthday and she loved it so much she cried! It was just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was eve prettier than the picture,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was disappointed in how small the chain was. I bought this for my mother's 84th birthday and I am afraid that she is going to have problems with the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pearl was beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Diamonds Necklace
 from Piqua, OH,  Nov 26, 2011

This necklace was a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

I bought this necklace with the earrings. Pearls are my birthstone and I always feel a bit elegant when wearing them. These are lovely, and have good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top