Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this setting!
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2013

I absolutely love the setting of this ring. It is very feminine and somewhat vintage but strong enough to wear everyday. It caught my eye online because it isn't the same thing you see everywhere you go. The black accent stones have some sparkle and are definitely black, not gray as you sometimes see in less quality pieces.. The morganite is fairly light, but nicely faceted and when it is in sunlight takes on a more peachy appearance. I would have given it a 5 if the center stone had been more peachy in color, but even with its lighter shade it is a beautiful ring with a very unique setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? morganite stone is less peachy/pink and more clear than it appears online
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made with attention to detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to make smaller sizes available!
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 29, 2014

My fiancÚ and I fell in love with this ring but I really wish it came in smaller sizes! I wear a size 4.5 and I am really sad I have to look for a different ring and not feel as happy about this gorgeous piece

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring but stone no color
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 28, 2014

It's a beautiful ring and fits perfectly. However, I ordered the morganite color but it's almost white, so it doesn't have the effect I was looking for. I will keep it since the ring is unique and well made, I just wish the morganite was of better quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs bigger
 from Phila,  Apr 2, 2014

Girlfriend loves the ring. It was a little disappointing when I order her ring size a 9, too find it too big. She was over the moon about it. She loves color diamonds. The ring is perfect except it's too large. I order the warranty plan so I'll be able to send it back 30 days after it was purchase and they will resize it for us. Until then I hope she doesn't loose it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I was a bit hesitant to order this ring because I feared that the color of the morganite stone would be too pale and "washed out", for such a fantastic price. Definitely not the case! The morganite is a pale peachy-pink, and it is complemented perfectly by the black and white diamonds and the vintage setting. So glad that I purchased this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 18, 2014

I got this ring with the morganite as the center stone. it looks beautiful and I am wearing it with my black diamond earrings. The ring seems to run a tad large to me but I appreciate that I can wear it on more fingers that way! The ring is beautifully made and looks like a high quality item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2014

The picture is why I bought it, but it's more amazing in person. It's very delicate and feminine without being overly ornate, and I love the vintage feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this ring!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

When I got this ring I was scared it would look cheap, but it did not in any way! Everyone loved it! I lost it within two weeks(I am a bad gf, I know!) I came back and ordered another one because I liked it so much! It has just the right amount of sparkle and the center stone is not too big or too small! Purchase it with confidence!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over all appearance is awesome
 from Milligan, NE,  Jul 17, 2013

The ring appearance is very nice... love it and holding up great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top