Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs bigger
 from Phila,  Apr 2, 2014

Girlfriend loves the ring. It was a little disappointing when I order her ring size a 9, too find it too big. She was over the moon about it. She loves color diamonds. The ring is perfect except it's too large. I order the warranty plan so I'll be able to send it back 30 days after it was purchase and they will resize it for us. Until then I hope she doesn't loose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this setting!
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2013

I absolutely love the setting of this ring. It is very feminine and somewhat vintage but strong enough to wear everyday. It caught my eye online because it isn't the same thing you see everywhere you go. The black accent stones have some sparkle and are definitely black, not gray as you sometimes see in less quality pieces.. The morganite is fairly light, but nicely faceted and when it is in sunlight takes on a more peachy appearance. I would have given it a 5 if the center stone had been more peachy in color, but even with its lighter shade it is a beautiful ring with a very unique setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? morganite stone is less peachy/pink and more clear than it appears online
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made with attention to detail.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 9, 2016

a beautiful and stylish ring fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite color is faded
 Jan 11, 2016

If the blush color of the Morganite were more vivid, I'd consider keeping this ring, but as it is, I'm going to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jan 5, 2016

Knew I would wear this ring almost everyday. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 4, 2016

I love the ring. And I got the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2015

I love my new Miadora ring. better than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Dec 26, 2015

Beautiful Ring...I Would have gave it 5 stars, but I was disappointed when the center stone was not as pink as the picture showed. Paid approximately 40.00 more dollars for the Pink stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Dec 2, 2015

Have worn this ring every day for almost 2 years. Cleans up beautifully with jewelry cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 1, 2015

She loves it and wear it with pride. I myself couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present
 Nov 29, 2015

I gave this ring to my daughter last Christmas and she loved it! Beautiful ring w great color and true to size. Looks and feels of great quality. Would recommend this ring highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 31, 2015

Beautiful ring very unique, still looks brand new almost a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slava
 Oct 22, 2015

It is a very nice ring. My only complain is that the Morganite stone is not that colorful as shown on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bg
 Sep 26, 2015

Love the design, maybe that explains why I own 2 similar rings! Smaller than I expected, however, well made. I will by from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite
 Sep 2, 2015

Ring is beautiful . The morganite was not as pink as the picture but is very nice. My wife loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Aug 23, 2015

Was very Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

The design of this ring is so beautiful and pleasing that you will spend a lot of time admiring the sparkling diamonds and center stone. I chose Morganite, which I love. This stone is a pale pink and is perfectly accented by the diamonds. An excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 7, 2015

I love it a lot. It's awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good things in a small package
 Jun 18, 2015

The usual excellent Miadora quality, this is a petite bomb of a ring, great contrasts with the main stone and the darker smaller stones. It could easily pass for an engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
florida
 May 1, 2015

bought this ring as a second wedding ring. love love love it is very petty and have received many compliments wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought