Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
miadora heart ring
 from frederick, md,  Sep 4, 2010

the ring is very pretty, I received this ring from my boyfriend as a promise ring...the fit is perfect, the ring shines very well...the band is gorgeous, very well made!!! thanks baby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Miadora
 from East Troy, WI,  Aug 17, 2010

Pretty vintage style ring. I like girly things, and this is sweet. After I read a review for a different Miadora ring, I worried that the created saphire might be foggy and lackerlust, but mine is perfect. Maybe just the luck of the draw. The band has a scrollwork pattern pressed in the metal. The setting itself has scrollwork cutouts to let the light in. Even the diamonds aren't too shabby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price and looks
 from Oregon,  Dec 16, 2012

Bought this as a one- year present for my girlfriend, and I must say it looks amazing on her. I was lucky to pick it up in a sale for almost half price. I'm not sure if I would have bought it for full price, but it is an amazing ring nonetheless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images were very close to the actual product. however, the ring is a bit tall.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

My boyfriend bought this for me and when it got here I was in love! I wore it everyday but sadly I've already lost one of the diamonds. I'm a gemologist and checked the setting of the diamonds and they leave a lot to be desired. I don't know if I would buy this ring again but it's only because the halo of diamonds are poor quality and unevenly set. If you buy it, take it to a jeweler to have the prongs checked before wearing it for too long to prevent losing stones. I can say the sapphire in the center is fantastic and sparkles like a diamond, if not more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok, I've already lost a diamond.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Nov 17, 2012

Bought this item for my niece's high school graduation. She loved it, couldn't be more thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Astonishing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!! I am happy with it :)
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 8, 2012

Very pretty ring, I got this to substitute for my real wedding ring, and it is sparkly and beautiful!! The price could be a little lower for a silver ring with foggy diamonds but we will see how well it holds up :) It is very pretty, I am diggin it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same, the diamonds around the large stone are kind of foggy but still pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wouldn't say its worth $60, maybe $40
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom Loved it
 from md,  May 30, 2012

This was a mother day gift for my mom and she loved it. It put a big smile on her face. The product was lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome find
 from Cumberland, MD,  May 17, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter's 18th birthday. She was thrilled with it and her friends think the created sapphire is real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver Created Sapphire
 from MS,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this ring for my soon-to-be stepdaughter as a gift to be given to her during the wedding ceremony. She's only 10, so I didn't want to buy an expensive piece that she might lose. She's seen it and absolutely loves it, but I wasn't completely impressed with the diamonds (or stones) surrounding the heart-shaped sapphire. The detail on the ring is beautiful, and the center sapphire sparkles a good bit. However, the milky diamonds kind of take away from the ring's appeal, in my opinion. Overall, I believe it's a quality piece. I would recommend this to anyone in the market for a nice fashion ring, without the "real diamond" price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice detail. Solid ring. Cloudy diamonds around the sapphire.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

My boyfriend brought menthes ring to celebrate our two year anniversary and I love it so much. It is so beautiful. The ring arrived quick in the mail. The pricing is affordable. I get compliments on the ring all the time. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site did not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality for a low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2012

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. She adores it and gets plenty of compliments! If shes happy im happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of comments!
 from salt lake city, ut,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought this ring over a year ago. I wear it all the time. It looks like white gold not silver. The quality is great. The diamonds are bigger than I thought. The heart is a little cloudy but I've heard that about white sapphires. The cut on the heart could be a little better but for the price it's wonderful. I always get comments on this ring everytime I wear it. People want it! I would recommend and buy this ring again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully detailed ring!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this ring! I was hoping that is would be true to the picture, but when I opened the container, it was so much prettier. The scroll work on the band and around the heart sapphire is so nice. It looks much more expensive than it costs! The sapphire might need a cleaning to add to it's sparkle, but it is worth it. The silver looks more like white gold, you cannot tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much nicer!
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is really well made, and the quality makes it seem like a much more expensive ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from WI,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought this ring for myself. I absolutely love white sapphires. I have several pieces (Note to someone buying them for the 1st time- they're similar to the look of diamonds, but they aren't exact. They have a ton of sparkle to them. They do need cleaning more, but a mild soap and small jewelry brush does the trick) Out of all my pieces, this one is the prettiest! The band has a beautiful vintage look to it with the scrollwork on the sides and top. The diamonds are decent for the piece, and the white sapphire is gorgeous! Lots of sparkle! It was a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top