Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 Dec 19, 2010

After searching months for the perfect pearl ring, I found it! This ring is beautiful and elegant, and features a lower profile than most pearl rings you might have tried on. I would have rated this five stars, but the ring runs at least a half size larger than your average ring. (I ordered an 8, my usual size, and found I had to exchange it for a 7, which fits perfect. Bonus: Overstock's customer service was very helpful and fast, Downside: You pay return shipping.) Overall, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Michigan,  Feb 29, 2012

Diamonds were cloudy it looked more like dried glue then a jewel. The ring ran about a size too big.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ran big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Apr 30, 2016

Beautiful ring. The pearl was a bit larger than I had anticipated, but still a beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms, Sherrie B****
 Apr 15, 2016

The pearl came off! I wore it all the time till then!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought this ring for my girlfriend and she really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Bought as a gift. Pretty little ring for a young person or a petite person. Very simple and classic design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 29, 2015

Wonderful ring--I love it and wear it all the time. I never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver freshwater Pearl & Diamond Ring
 Sep 27, 2015

Perfect for an elegant, inexpensive added touch to casual/ semi dressy wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 Sep 9, 2015

My fiance bought this for me as an engagement ring and it is beautiful! It's simple and elegant. I love how it looks and I people compliment me on it all the time. I can't imagine him proposing with a more perfect ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 May 4, 2015

Classy ring. Diamonds are dull. Well worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for my grand daughter
 Apr 21, 2015

She really loves the ring and wears it all the time. Being a teenager, she is kind rough on it and has dislodged the pearl several times. the first time, I took it to a jeweler for repair. He told me thast I could use super glue to reattach it the next time which I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Very cute ring. Perfect for a teenage girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 22, 2015

Pretty but too big. I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 Feb 12, 2015

My daughter loved this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't be happier!
 Feb 7, 2015

The ring is absolutely beautiful! Many of the reviews mentioned how the diamonds are of a lower quality. While that is true, the pearl is the focal point of the ring. The diamonds are meant to compliment the pearl, and the pearl is gorgeous! The sizing was accurate, and the ring took less than a week to arrive. I recommend this ring; it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas Gift I received this year
 from Yadkinville,NC,  Jan 5, 2015

I received this ring as a Christmas gift and I love it. It's profile on the hand is elegant yet very wearable. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Dec 31, 2014

The diamonds were a bit duller than I was hoping for, but they appear to be true to the cut advertised, so I can't complain. The pearl is beautiful. My girlfriend loved it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from East bay northern california,  Nov 11, 2014

Got this to make up a set. Looks good will see how long it lasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Miadora Ring
 from Holland, MI,  May 6, 2014

I really love the size of this pearl, the pearl is just the right color. The side diamonds, however are quite cloudy......even though the listing states they are of a lesser grade. Tried 2 different rings actually, but one was not better over another. Still like it and wear it often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from Gretna,Louisiana,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered it on the 25th and got it on the 28th.Super fast shipping on a Great Ring.My Fiance Loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought