Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

After searching months for the perfect pearl ring, I found it! This ring is beautiful and elegant, and features a lower profile than most pearl rings you might have tried on. I would have rated this five stars, but the ring runs at least a half size larger than your average ring. (I ordered an 8, my usual size, and found I had to exchange it for a 7, which fits perfect. Bonus: Overstock's customer service was very helpful and fast, Downside: You pay return shipping.) Overall, very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Michigan,  Feb 29, 2012

Diamonds were cloudy it looked more like dried glue then a jewel. The ring ran about a size too big.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ran big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Miadora Ring
 from Holland, MI,  May 6, 2014

I really love the size of this pearl, the pearl is just the right color. The side diamonds, however are quite cloudy......even though the listing states they are of a lesser grade. Tried 2 different rings actually, but one was not better over another. Still like it and wear it often!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from Gretna,Louisiana,  Feb 28, 2014

I ordered it on the 25th and got it on the 28th.Super fast shipping on a Great Ring.My Fiance Loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl ring for my wife
 from California City California,  Dec 25, 2013

My wife was delighted ! pearl is clear, fits ok. well rounded...I do not give 5 stars due to the diamonds are of very low quality. but what do you expect for the price! the imperfections can be noted with a magnify glass, it has scratches and not polished at all. yellowish color....but being so small they enhance the pearl! recommended the ring ,it is pretty and at very reasonable price ! JV

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 15, 2013

This ring is not nearly as pretty as it looks on the site. The Pearl is not shiny at all but very dull looking. I am returning it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dull looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful.
 from Austin, Texas,  May 14, 2013

This beautiful ring is totally feminine. The Pearl is so beautiful with the diamonds on each side. They may be small but they do stand out! Really worth more than the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The over all quality of the ring is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oretty ring
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2013

I buy a lot of rings from Overstock, the prices and quality can't be equalled. This ring didn't dissappoint. I wanted a pearl ring, simple but not too large. This ring fits the bill. The pearl is the perfect size, not too big or small and the tiny diamonds add a bit of sparkle. True, the diamonds are a bit cloudy, but its not reallly noticeable and for this price, still well worth it. Definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl ring
 from Kansas City MO,  Jan 9, 2013

I am very happy with my pearl ring and I feel the price was a good value. I have previously purchased costume jewlery at a similar price and the ring did not hold up. This ring is beautiful and made of quality materials so it should last and it is priced well in my opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Nc,  Dec 26, 2012

It was a gift. They were pleased. It is a pretty ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes run big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 16, 2012

The stone was more like off white but it was perfect, exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring I got is a little more off white and I like it much better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 27, 2012

This is the second ring that I ordered, unfortunately the first pearl was lost fishing... this ring will be watched over more carefully...I love it, its just the right size pearl, I have small hands, and this ring is so pretty. I have had several compliments, and I do know that its an attractive item to wear with everything...but not with fishing gear....don't hesitate to order, you will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows everything I needed....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The White Pearl
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 2, 2012

Long ago I had a little fresh water pearl ring that I wore everyday. I lost the ring and for many years I've always wanted to find another, but never acted. This ring came up in a search result and after some consideration I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did. The ring is beautiful and the pearl size is not too big which is what I was concerned about. The little diamond flecks that sit on each side really compliment and the width of the band adds a delicate flare. I'm really happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the mark.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 21, 2012

Nice quality pearl ring for the price and sizing was very correct. Very fast shipping. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone was bigger than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on Pearl & small diamond ring
 from Aiken SC,  Jan 2, 2012

Christmas gift for Grandaughter, she was delighted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very good, time will tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl ring!!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 28, 2011

I gave this ring to a friend for Christmas. It complimented the necklace I gave her for her birthday. The ring was just what she wanted!! I was proud to give it to her!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was even nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than exoected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from waddy, ky,  Dec 12, 2011

The pearl is beautiful and looks a lot bigger in person than it does in the picture. But not too big to where it looks dumb. The pearl is diffenetly a genuine natural pearl., when I look at that the pearl I can see my reflection of my face and that's how you know if its real. The stearling silver is very shiny and pretty it looks really good with the pearl. The diamonds are real but a lower grade of diamond. In natural light/sunlight the diamonds have sort of a very faint light yellow hue to them. Lower grade diamonds have a yellow hue but its still real diamonds. Its not that noticable. But that's why I gave it a 4 star. There is no glue showing anywhere. The pearl feels very secure on the ring and firmly in place. It looks really nice for everyday wear. Not too flashy or goddy. Its very simple, pretty and girly. On the pearl there's a very faint white spec. But u can only see it when u look really really close. But you can't even hardly see it unless you really look. But over all I love the ring its really pretty and I'm very satisfied with it. And honesly for the price your getting a great ring. I would recommend. Hope this was helpful :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close but some things were different
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfecr. I used the sizing chart provided on the page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Ring
 from Napa, Ca,  Jul 29, 2011

I really liked this ring at first. At second glance it has a few flaws, which I hope no one will notice. There are a few nicks in the pearl and what looks like glue on the side where it meets the band. I have always wanted a pearl ring and will keep this one since the price was so low.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same ring, only minor defects
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Nevada,  Jul 2, 2011

This is a pretty ring, nicely designed, but I was disappointed in it. The pearl has flaws to the eye, and the diamonds are milky white, not clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl has flaws, and the diamonds are not clear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pretty ring!
 from Medina, OH,  May 25, 2011

Very pleased with my new pearl/diamond ring. It's absolutely beauitful... simple but beautiful! I highly recommend this item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, and then some! It's absolutely beautiful!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes... it's perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is 2 thumbs up!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top