Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Purchased for new daughter in law to wear on her wedding day. It was beautiful, as was she. Very happy with this purchase. Delicate, without looking cheap. Great deal, great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth
 from Hong Kong,  May 28, 2013

As per product details, the pearl is AAA grade, but my pearls are not bright, it seems that they are A grade or under A grade. The website mentiones it is included the white leatherette box, but I received the white PAPER box. For the diamond: the diamond on the pendant is OK, but those on the earings are not sparkling, they just like plastic. It is not worth!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved a lot as a gift
 from Lansing, IL,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a gift that was loved and appreciated. Used for special occassion for now. Loved by the recipient!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Pretty!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 5, 2012

I purchased this as a high school graduation gift for my niece. She is thrilled with her new pearls. The set is very ladylike and delicate but also exudes class and style. It was a hit at the graduation party and she's now wearing it in college for her sorority events. I'd absolutely recommend this set of pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely! Just like the picture. Very pleased.
 from Houston, tX,  Jun 25, 2012

Very pleased with Overstock and it's merchandise. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set.
 from California,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a beautiful set. Purchased it for my daughter and was very, very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even more beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, set but discolored pearls
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

Overall the set was a great buy, however, the difference in colors of the pearls bothered me. The earrings were champagne color and the necklace was white. Would love to order more sets for my bridesmaids,so I decided to return the current set and order new. Wish me luck on the next order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl set looked like the picture EXCEPT for the discoloration in pearls. The earrings do not match the necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Set would have been great if the pearls weren't different colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2011

I have to say that they are beautiful I am using them for my wedding and it's just perfect for that day. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone it goes with almost any outfit for any occasion. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It smaller in person but still very beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Their really small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's absolutely beautiful and they look like a million dollars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 25, 2010

I got these for my bridesmaids. They are so beautiful I wanted to wear them! Great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pearls
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2010

The pearls in this set are very fine/good quality. The shape is flawless too! This is a great deal for people into pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from Michigan,  Nov 25, 2010

I was looking for a classic pearl necklace that I could wear to a fancy affair i have next month. when I saw this set, I decided to get the earrings too. Exactly what I was looking for to create an elegant, classy look. I cant wait till I get to wear, I already tried it with my outfit and its perfect. I am very satisfied with Overtsock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marvel
 from kingston,  Nov 16, 2010

Thank you for the quick shipping. I love this set. Beautiful pearls and diamonds are shiny. Great price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bluefield WV,  Nov 4, 2010

I have decided to exchange the necklace only. The quality of the diamonds was quoted as I/J. The diamond on the necklace is very cloudy, not clear at all. We'll see if the replacement is any better, if not I will be returning this set very soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce set for bridesmaids
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2010

I was happy that the set came in right away. HOwever, I feel that the chain looks a little cheaper than I had expected. The perals look great however I am just hoping that they aren't too big on the ear lobes of my bridesmaids. Overall happy with purchase. A nicer box would have been better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridesmaid gift
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 9, 2010

I bought this set at the last minute for my bridesmaids to wear on my wedding day. I was worried because I have never purchased jewelry over the internet before, but the price could not be beat so I said what the heck. I couldn't have been happier. They arrived quickly in nice red boxes. The pearl size was great, and they hung perfectly below the neck (not too high and not too low). The bridesmaids loved them and they definitely looked more expensive than what I paid for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful!!
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Apr 13, 2010

I didn't want to order this set as there was not one review on this item. I am so glad that I ordered 3 set's one for each of my Bridesmaides. I know if I love this set they will to and believe me they will let me know if they like it or not! The pearls and flawless and the size is perfect. I finally found a set as it cordinates with my set for my wedding in June. I will come back and let you know what my Bridesmaides thought of this set. I shopped everywhere and could not find a more beautiful set at a Fantastic Price. I am now a stress free bride glad I bought this for them. Thank's Overstock for having such great products at Unbeatable Prices!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top