Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Aug 26, 2013

I love this ring! The stone is a nice size and very clear. It was true to size and very affordable. I bought this with the matching wedding band and they do match perfectly. It shipped quickly too. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 5, 2014

The picture does not do this ring justice as it is much more stunning. I have received numerous compliments and most think it's a diamond. It's just beautiful and I would recommend anyone to purchase this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful!
 from Washington,  Apr 4, 2014

I wanted something a little different and did a lot of shopping. The black diamonds in this ring are small, but sparkle. I ordered the White Sapphire ring with one band to go with it. After receiving my order I decided it would look even better with a band on each side of the sapphire, so I ordered another. My total price for all three was under $XXX and I can't stop looking at this ring...I love it! It is also very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from londonderry nh,  May 27, 2014

Would definitely recommend. I have never been Disappointed with any jewelry I have received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful piece. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

OMG I bought this for my girlfriend as an engagement ring and she loves it! It is really much more beautiful in person then the photos show. She has gotten so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Feb 19, 2015

It fits true to size, doesn't loock cheap or fake! It shines beautifully and I couldn't have asked for better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Dec 26, 2014

This is the best fashion ring I ever received from Overstock! It glistens, fits perfectly, and is classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Dec 18, 2014

I have received compliments on this ring. Very nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Long beach, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Although the rings are beautiful, I did not like how long it took for order to be confirmed and the additional time for me to get the confirmation it was mailed!! It took way too long in my opinion. I ruled out the excitement to get them and I have used other websites that you ordered and was shipped next day..the wait time was very little and excitement of still receiving what you ordered on the mind. I am not sure that I would order from overstock again. The shipping from other online services were free and overnight, I would buy from the other stores versus O especially for birthdays and Christmas to guarantee when I would get the products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought