For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 20, 2010

I ordered this pendant to go with the matching ring I had given my friend for her birthday back in September...she adored it She immediately asked if there was a matching pendant or earrings. This necklace is her Christmas present, and she will adore it, as well. It's beautifully made, just like the ring. Great value for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Beauty
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2013

Created pink sapphire pendant with necklace. It might not be large, but it is full of shine and sparkle that just doesn't stop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite solid construction, all stones in place.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new necklace. worth every penny!!!
 from Cape Girardeau , Missouri,  Jul 30, 2013

I love your Overstock.com products. The necklace I ordered is worth every penny I spent on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty.
 Mar 23, 2011

I got this diamond and pink sapphire necklace for my little cousin and she wears it all the time now. The pink sapphire is STUNNING and it really pops, makes the overall necklace what it is. The diamonds surrounding it are small but pretty - add some glitter!!!! Love the size of the heart shape and the size of the chain is great - as is the length! Great price, really looks like it would be more expensive!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 24, 2010

Beautiful necklace - eye-catching, soft pink necklace with plenty of sparkle. May have to replace the chain though - goes better with a more substantial silver or white gold chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Holyoke, MA,  Feb 21, 2010

this is nice piece and it looks beautiful on my girlfriend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 30, 2010

Necklace is gorgeous just as pictured. Girlfriend loved it as anniversary present. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Ohio,  Oct 15, 2009

This necklace is so beautiful - I would recommend to anyone. Lovely for Valentine's Day or sweetest day. The pendent is a nice size - about an inch long and wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from LA, CA,  Sep 8, 2009

This is my favorite necklace. It is so attractive. I get so many compliments on the deep rich color, and the sparkle. I am so happy with it. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top