Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A SATISFACTORY JEWELRY PURCHASE
 from huntington beach calif,  Apr 30, 2011

AFTER SENDING BACK A SIMILIAR BRACELET FOR DEFECTIVE CRAFTSMANSHIP,I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS BRACELET. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BRACELET TO OTHERS. PLEASE KEEP A GOOD QUALITY OF JEWELRY AVAILABLE AS I HAVE PURCHASED MANY GOOD ITEMS IN THE PAST

  • Did the image onsite match the product? IT WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
  • Did the product fit true to size? I HAVE NOT GIVEN IT AS A GIFT,YET
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD,THE LAST BRACELET,THE CLASP DID NOT WORK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire bracelet
 from Delaware,  Apr 13, 2011

Beautiful and athentic looking! Love it! Have been wearing it to work regularly and noticed that it doesn't catch on anything like so many of my othert bracelets do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Tennis Bracelet
 from Austin, Texas,  May 24, 2013

Long ago I lost my sapphire tennis bracelet. I always planned to replace it. I didn't want one that was extravagant given my history of losing jewelry, This turned out to be the perfect balance between elegance and affordability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was immediately surprised and impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue saphhire bracelet
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

This is my favorite bracelet of all. The blue sapphires on this bracelet are great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cayseeleia
 Jul 12, 2015

Beautiful piece of bracelet. I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look more expensive
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2014

My honey just loved it for Valentine's day. I got it as set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

OK, for the price. It's pretty but real light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look.
 from Windcrest, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

Very attractive piece. Looks more expensive than it is. Makes a great evening bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Check your clasp
 from 44114,  Dec 30, 2013

the product is very nice but the clasp quality is not very good. I bought it as a Christmas present and my fiancé loved it, in fact when it was all said and done she said it was her favorite gift. The day after Christmas we went to a Play (Wicked...Loved it) and she wore the bracelet. when we arrived home, the bracelet was no longer on her wrist. needless to say, she (we) ARE VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears quite expensive for the small price
 from shepherdsville, kentucky,  Dec 28, 2012

Got lots of comments on the bracelet the first day I wore it to work. It is definitely an eye catcher. It was a gift I bought for myself. I ended up purchasing a second one as a gift for a good friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Massachusetts,  May 20, 2012

Very hesitant to buy jewelry online, but this was terrific. My wife loves it. It looks much nicer than the actual cost which suggest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Kabul Afghanistan,  Mar 3, 2012

Great convenience, great service and great value. For a fella like me in Afghanistan this is the way to go. Of course, your site was recommended to me by a female fellow worker. thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I dont know! I am in Afghanistan and sent it to my wife. She said it was gorgeous and took a pic of it and put it on fb.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can only say from my wife that it looks far more expensive than what I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Feb 25, 2012

Looks like a very expensive piece of jewelery, bought it for a gift and she loved it! Everyone who sees it loves it and asks her which Jeweler's I got it from. I just laugh. Great deal as usual from O.com. Arrived on time in a nice gift box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sapphires are all matched in size in color and look lovely in the bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Boston,  Feb 14, 2012

Bracelet arrived on time and was very much appreciated by the giftee!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Kentucky,  Feb 9, 2012

My wife was very happy with this present. I thought the quality was excelllent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item not what I was expecting.
 from Cowen, WV,  Feb 1, 2012

This item was just ok. It was not what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Display was better than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You could hardly see the diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from NH,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought this bracelet and matching earrings and pendant. I was astonished on how lovely it was when I received it. The price, quality and workmanship is A-1. Overstock.com is one of the best sites around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is more beautiful than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 2, 2011

The first day I wore this bracelet to work, one of my colleagues said, "How did you afford such an expensive piece of jewelry?" I just smiled and told him that I thought it was quite beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from new york,  Sep 1, 2011

THIS ISAN ELEGANT PIECE OF JEWELLERY THAT LOOKS TWICE AS EXPENSIVE THAN THE REAL PRICE I PAID ON OVERSTOCK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awe man
 from fl,  May 27, 2011

I opened the box and screamed i love my bracelet-- i was excited to put it on and the clasp came off in my hand stupse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought