Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looked like kids jewlery
 from Georgia,  Oct 26, 2012

I was real disappointed with the quality of these earrings, The stones were glued in in several places. looked like I have purchased from kids jewlery. Not real looking at all. Way to xpensive for the poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not realistic at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clear stones were very cloudy, the blue stones not a pretty blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora earrings
 from USA,  Oct 22, 2012

Earrings arrived 2 days early and came well packaged. They are visually stunning as they appeared on-line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sapphire and Diamond Earrings
 from Marlette, MI,  Jun 22, 2013

I now have a matching set: earrings, necklace and ring. I found a bracelet that matches very well. I'm one of those people that like everything to harmonize!! I'm hoping that they hold up for a long time. They were not expensive but were not cheap either. These earrings are very pretty! Like I said, I hope to wear them for a long time!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be well made and they are very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My likes these ear rings.
 from Escondido, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

I like these blue ear rings. So I bought them for my wife for Christmas. She's very happy with them. The look great and for formal wear. I'd recommend your site for others to look at for their jewelry needs. Competitive prices are important when trying to get the best deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked on your site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire earrings
 from Jackonville,FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I enjoy wearing these everyday.They are very beautiful and look expensive.I was empressed by the color and shine.they were a welcome addition to my sapphire collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Been looking these!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 9, 2013

I've been looking for earrings like these for years to go with a necklace I have. These fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look better than shown in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Upstate, SC,  Jan 16, 2013

I got these earrings to match a pendant that my husband gave me from a high end jewelry store. They match perfectly, and I couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from TX,  Oct 27, 2012

I did not like it when I tried it on. I gave it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not look like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It really depends on the earlobe of the one who wears it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

I love the size, the color, the sparkle.....but Overstock sent them with a missing stone. How can the customer service people be so careless?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire Earrings
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Sep 4, 2014

Very nice pretty sapphire and cz earrings. Will go great with a blue sapphire necklace that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor qualty material
 from Minnesota,  Sep 1, 2014

Visually stunning. The metal parts that go through your ear bend VERY easily and are not sturdy enough to support the stones, so the earrings hang awkwardly. When I finally got them one, the metal parts were bent, they did not look good, and now can't be returned. Look pretty but poor function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

Good product for a good price. Perfect as a gift. I got these for my mom with a matching ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Libertyville, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

Great set of earrings. Looks more expensive than really are, has a great pendant to match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtadora silver created earings
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I need something more delicate.,less massive. The backings should be more straight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? too big and not gentle
  • How accurate was the sizing? I expected less massive ones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yhey disappointed me, but I'll wear them for some occastons
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earring is a good collection.
 from Solano County, California,  Jul 11, 2013

The item arrived earlier than I expected. It was my first time to order on line and I was impressed that the item arrived when less expected. I am happy that I ordered this jewelry.:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site match and size just fine for my ear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good for my ears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are in good condition and perfect for my outfit for special occasion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and white saphire earrings
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Jun 2, 2013

Very pretty earrings -a little on the small side. I bought the as a gift for a granddaughter. She really liked them/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The description and picture matched rhw product fairly wel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Actually, they look more expensive than they are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I was looking for. Perfectly matches a London Blue Topaz necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire and diamond ring.
 from Parkland, FL,  Apr 27, 2013

Great value. I love the earrings and have also purchased the Matching ring They look like more expensive jewerly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the earrings. They are fablous
 from Lawrenceville, Ga.,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought a matching necklace and ring in white gold elsewhere prior to buying the earrings on Overstock. I paid $800 each for them. These are a perfect match. I only wish I had found the other pieces on Overstock first. I wasn't looking for anything special when I stumbled on them in the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes a perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love sapphires
 from online,  Feb 8, 2013

I love pierced earrings that have the italian hooks and sapphire is my birthstone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought