Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but fragile chain clasp.
 from VT,  Mar 8, 2014

This was a Valentine's Day gift (that went along with some matching earrings) and they went over well and she really loves them. The only complaint is that the clasp on the chain broke within a day of her wearing it. Luckily she had a spare chain that looked pretty similar and the chain wasn't really why I bought this necklace anyways. It was a bummer, but an easy fix with a new chain.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo is Upside Down!
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 4, 2014

It's very pretty, although a tad more delicate than I was expecting. The chain is very fine. I was surprised, though, that the pearl is at the TOP of the pendant, not the bottom! I looked to see if maybe the chain had been put in wrong, but no, it is clear that in the photo, the chain spans TWO of the spacers, rather than being looped under one. That said, the pearl is lovely deep fuchsia color, not burgundy, with a very smooth nacre.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cranberry pearl
 from southern Maryland,  Jan 1, 2013

Very happy with the appearance, quality, and size. My lady was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

This necklace is lovely. It sparkles, looks impressive on the neck and is the perfect size. I love how unique this piece is. I ordered it for my mother's 60th birthday after months of shopping. It's the perfect gift for her and I can't wait for her to see it. I wish though, it had been available in white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual pendant looks more impressive in person!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Langhorne,PA,  Nov 2, 2011

I have been looking at this for a very long time & I am so glad that i finnaly bought it! I have only had it for a short time but everyone that sees it coments on how beautifut it is & how unusual the coler of the pearl is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from CA,  Oct 31, 2011

This is an absolute stunning piece of jewellery....especially if you love pearls like I do...You will certainly love it too........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definantly an eye catcher!
 from Visalia, CA.,  Jun 25, 2011

An absolutely beautiful necklace! I gave this piece to a friend of mine for a present and she loved it! She says she gets a lot of compliments about her necklace all the time. I highly recommend this product if you're looking for that perfect gift to give someone who is special to you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from St Charles, IL,  May 17, 2011

I love this pendant. I received several compliments when wearing it. Pearls are my favorite and it is nice to have one in an unusual color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 11, 2011

I purchased this for my mom's 50th birthday and she loved it. The pearl was flawless and the diamonds and chain were very delicate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Tiverton, RI,  Nov 17, 2010

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a family member. I can't wait for them to see it! The pendant looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone :) I am buying most of my gifts from overstock.com this year because the prices are right and the $1 shipping is awesome! Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing piece of artwork!!!
 from NY, NY,  Sep 24, 2010

This charm was the perfect size, shape, color, shine factor...etc, etc. I am extremely fashionable, and I am very picky as to what I purchase and it must be high quality. I would hold this piece up to the highest standard. It is much more beautiful in person, than in the picture, and the picture looked attractive, as well. The craftsmanship of this piece could not be more perfect. Looking at it, it looks like it's worth quadruple the price! I purchased it as a gift for my sister, and I have no doubt that when she sees it, she'll be speechless! Thank you, Overstock for carrying quality items, making my shopping experience convenient and affordable, and giving me superb customer service each and every time! I'm a fan for life! Candi

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PENDANT
 from S. A., CA,  Sep 8, 2010

This pendant is exactly as shown on the website. The color is a dark burgundy and compliments the diamonds. The pearl has no blemishes. The setting is substantial and the pearl is securely attached in the back. I only wish the pendat was a little bigger. Overall, this is a GREAT piece at a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top