Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silvwe Black Tahitian Pearl and diamond necklace.
 from Winthrop, MA,  Jul 12, 2012

I love the Beautiful tahitain pearl necklace. Lovely piece and affordable, makes a great addition to my collection of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Tahitian pearl luster was more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutly breath taking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls of tahiti
 from illionis,  Feb 27, 2012

i love love my necklace. it would have been perfect if's just a pendant but i like the added bonus of an enhancer too. i love the luster of the pearls. i felt like a princess when i tried it for the first time..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mom loved it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2012

I sent this to my mom as a mother's day present and she loved it...she thinks that i spent a lot more on it than i did....that says it all to me

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was perfect.
 from El Paso, Tx.,  Nov 27, 2011

This necklace was the perfect gift. It is of good quality for the price. The shipping was fantastic. Will definitely keep on being an Overstock customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product image was pretty close to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is excellent. However, the chain could be of better quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Lubbock, Texas,  May 9, 2011

This necklace is gorgeous! Perfect for the individual who likes classy but simple jewelry. It does have a clasp on the back of the pendant which I find odd, I just hope the clasp doesnt break. If it does the pendant will fall right off the chain. Otherwise I'm pleased with the purchase. I did order guaranteed delivery by 5/7 but received the shipment today 5/9. I'm a little disappointed the shipment did not arrive in time for mothers day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from CA,  Sep 25, 2014

Kind of disappointed. Pearl color is not what I expected at all. it's more like a color mixing(green, brown, gray and blue). that color is totally different from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Florence, KY,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I was looking for a darker luster, so I returned the necklace. Hassle free return policy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is identical to the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 9, 2012

I have received lots of compliments on this necklace. I love it! It is very different and unique. Just a little something I wanted for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit for a queen
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 26, 2011

This was my first purchase of a Tahitian Pearl and I am so happy and pleased with this. I can wear this on different styles of chain or on a strand of pearls...very versatile. It looks so nice on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2011

Bought as a gift for a Bat Mitzvah and the girls mother borrows it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enhancer for a Strand of pearls
 from Washington,  Feb 21, 2011

This necklace is beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised by the large clasp on the pendant (with safety clasp) that allows the pendant to be worn as an enhancer for a strand of pearls. The chain that comes with the pendant is thin, as other reviewers noted. This is is an excellent value. The pearl is a little lighter color than my strand of Tahitian Pearls, so I guess I just need to find another strand that more closely matches this luminous pearl pendant and earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.Good buy for the price
 from TX,  Feb 15, 2011

Gorgeous pendant. Very Elegant. Love it! Will definitely shop @ Overstock again. Good customer service and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but....
 from Southwest,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this for my mother, along with the matching earrings. Mom loves the earrings, and seemed pleased with the necklace. I noticed that the pendant has a latch like a charm on the back of it, which keeps it from laying perfectly straight on the wearer's chest. Had I known about this feature, I would not have purchased it. Mom was happy, but I would not have been happy had I bought the necklace for myself. Since the item is no longer for sale, I can't go back and see if I just missed this information in the fine print or previous reviews. I would give Overstock.com five stars for fast, free delivery a week before Christmas, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased this necklace for my younger sister for Christmas. She had picked it out in the flyer that my mom had received in the mail. The shipping and arrival were very prompt. It arrived on the date they said it would. I really surprised her with it. It is beautiful and she loved it. She has already worn it several times. I will definatley oder from Overstock again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely tahitian pearl
 from seattle,  Dec 4, 2010

I was suprised by the truly lovely quality of the necklace. Since this is not a cultured pearl but a Tahitian pearl I had my doubts but ordered it anyway. I am glad I did I was so pleased with the necklace I purchased the earrings as well. I really did not think the diamonds would be very noticable but once again I was very suprised at the lovely sparkle and elegance they added.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Southern California,  Jun 16, 2010

This is item is very beautiful. I love the silver design on the top. It complements the pearl well. The chain is thin but you can always wear the pearl w. your own silver-toned chain. The pearl has a very minor flaw which is better than I expected. The item was ordered on Thursday and delivered on a Monday. Very efficient delivery. I took away a star because the pearl seems smaller than described. It is more like 9 MM, not 9-10 MM as described on the website. With this low price though, it is a very good value for the jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was delivered quickly and the necklace is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Worthy
 from WI,  May 25, 2010

I bought the set (necklace and earrings) to wear on my wedding day next spring. When they first came I was very disappointed because they appeared to be very scratched. But my fiance polished them with a soft cloth and they were much better. I think the reason they were scratched is because there was no cotton in the box to cover them when they were shipped and so they were bounced around and got scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Produce
 from Palos Verdes, Ca.,  Dec 31, 2009

Silver Black Tahitian Pearl Diamond Necklace was everything it was supposed to be. The Black Pearl is lovely and larger than I expected. The pave diamonds above it compliment delicately the sterling silver and chain. A card came with it explaining the piece and care of it. This is a fine piece of jewelry and I'm sure she will pass it along to her daughter. Quality and Price fit together like glove to a hand.You will be happy with this item. I would recommend it without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Jul 12, 2009

I like the necklace. It worse the money , delivery was very efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought