For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Endwell, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

Very nice bracelet for the price. It certainly stands out. The black sapphires are a nice size and the contrast between them and the silver between makes a nice display.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A since it is just one size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from nc,  Jun 29, 2011

Gave as a gift to the girl iam dating an she thought it was beautiful, she really liked the fact it was not your usual looking tennis bracelet the black sapphires really sold it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for mom
 from Goldsboro, NC,  May 11, 2011

Bought for mom for mommy day and she loved it! She thought I had spent way more than I did of course.... love overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo pretty
 Mar 20, 2011

I bought this bracelet to wear for an important interview and i have just been wearing it ever since i got it. The black sapphire and the diamonds are so gorgeous and are beautiful on the wrist. I love the size of the bracelet and it is extremely comfortable. The clasp is also really good quality and I am never nervous about it falling off. I am going to buy a second one as a gift to a friend - super cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Long Island,  Feb 8, 2011

I love the look of a nice tennis bracelet: simple and elegant

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from birmingham, al,  Jan 4, 2011

My wife really likes black saphires and diamonds. I bought this bracelet for her for Christmas. She LOVED it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive bracelet
 from denver co,  Jun 25, 2013

Nice compliment bracelet to my diamond tennis bracelet. Wear them together and the black (actually, real dark blue ,almost black) and diamonds look great together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more attractive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved this bracelet.
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this bracelet and matching earrings and necklace for my wife for Christmas. She is very pleased with the entire set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Although you can hardly see the one tiny diamond in the bracelet, it is a nice bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money, although the diamond is hard to see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2012

But i lossed it the first time i wore it the latch i guess came apart so sad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets
 from Nevada City, CA,  Jun 1, 2012

We bought these bracelets for the bridesmaids that are in my daughters upcoming wedding. It's a black and white wedding with lots of rhinestones throughout. The bridesmaid dress are pure black, so she wanted them to wear black/white jewelry. The bracelets are very pretty, look and feel like they cost a lot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looks just like the picture, only prettier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels like good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like glass
 from new york, ny,  May 24, 2012

Im very disappointed in this product. I brought it has a birthday gift to myself as the sapphire is my birthstone... the bracelet runs large it sits all the past my thumb.. the sapphires look like simulated glass.. not enjoying. i should have returned it... very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super price for a beautiful bracelet.
 from Hurricane, UT,  May 22, 2012

I bought as a total set as a graduation gift. Bracelet, necklace, and earrings. Her eyes lit up when she opened the gift boxes and she immediately put on the jewelry. I gave the option of an exchange, but she said no way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual bracelet is even prettier than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Really fit nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are small, but still a very classy piece of jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver and black sapphire & diamond bracelet
 from Southeastern OH,  Mar 9, 2012

Gave this to my wife on Valentines Day. She wears whenever she wears black and anywhere she goes. She thinks it is beautiful. Good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more attracive than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? rather good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice in appearance looks more expensive than it cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deilvery was late!
 from Charlotte. North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2012

First time I had ever used Overstock and was told I would receive shipment by December 23rd,2011. Received this shipment December 24th, 2011. Not Overstock's fault, but in the future Overstock should not use the Unted Stated Postal Service for delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sapphires and diamonds really looked nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 31, 2011

This is a beautiful little tennis bracelet that I am proud to show off. So glad I talked hubby into getting it for my anniversary!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evening in Black
 from Indiana,  Nov 15, 2011

I am happy with this bracelet and wear it often with jeans or on a dressy out to dinner evening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great, I have a size 8 wrist and it fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diam,onds are a little difficult to see but i am very happy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Columbis SC.,  Jul 28, 2011

This was my first purchase, I then picked up the necklace that matches it after. For the money it a great. I buy for looks not on price and that is not easy to do in a store setting some times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and diamond bracelet
 from Pflugerville, Tx,  Mar 6, 2011

Beautiful bracelet, excellent shipping!!! Will continue to buy from the BIG O!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice twist on the classic tennis bracelet with the addition of stunning black sapphires.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 Jan 4, 2011

I received this as a gift for Christmas and decided to come here to review it. The bracelet itself is nice overall and fits well with a secure clasp. I can only locate 2 diamond chips and the stones are not faceted so it doesn't really 'sparkle'. I like sapphires and this is my first black sapphire piece. I have received positive comments about it from friends. I just wish the stones were faceted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top