Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Edenton, NC,  Dec 26, 2011

I got this ring to go with a bracelet and earrings that I had purchased from an artisan's market. I like the ring, but the color of the pearl is a lot more purple than my bracelet and earrings. I will keep the ring because I think it is pretty, but it doesn't have the black color that is shown in the image on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color of the pearl was not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!!!
 from Utah,  Oct 15, 2012

Very pleased w/ this ring!!! ;D Bought it for my 22yr old daughter for Christmas. She LOVES black pearls, diamonds, and black diamonds. Just wish Christmas was sooner so I could see her reaction! Shhhh don't tell but I think I will wear it a few times!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl ring
 Jun 5, 2016

I really like the ring, its setting and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri
 Apr 25, 2016

Great price, although the pearl quality was not as great as depicted in picture, I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made.
 Mar 16, 2016

Sizing was spot on, pearl is a lovely color and texture, and the jewels are high quality and sparkling. No complaints whatsoever and it's one of my favorite rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 Jan 31, 2016

I absolutely love this gorgeous ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 1, 2015

Nice ring....pearl a little too dark for my taste, but my daughter really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 Apr 1, 2015

Works both casually and for formal wear!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl is a beauty
 Mar 6, 2015

I've really enjoyed this black pearl ring. It is simple but stunning. It's well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Feb 26, 2015

I wanted a true black stone and unfortunately this stone had a blue hue. Beautiful ring tho..........returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Port O' Connor,Texas,  Feb 13, 2014

My husband gave me this ring for Valentines Day I thought it was going to be to small, since I usually like bigger rings but it was really a nice size and the diamonds were small but didn't take away from the pearl it's self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl is small
 from co,  Feb 21, 2013

very small pearl good for teen. i returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2012

This is the first thing I have not liked that I bought from overstock. The pearl was just so flat in color. No luster at all. Not any where near the color quality of the one shown

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't near as pretty. Had no luster to it at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't like the mounting of the pearl. It looks like it will fall right off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Steger, IL,  Jul 1, 2012

while searching for this ring, intended to be a new wedding ring for my 15th Anniversary, I had gone to many websites. One site had this same ring - same metal, pearl and diamond weights however they wanted $$$$! I almost fell out out my chair when I saw the price of this ring. It was so affordable that I was able to buy both rings I had my eye on. So now, I have a pearl wedding ring and a black pearl 15th Anniversary ring. I get so many compliments on them from men and women alike! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 sizes too big. I have to find someone that will size a silver ring - so far, no luck!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black pearl diamond ring
 from Pulaski, Tn,  May 15, 2012

She has the Blackearl necklace, bracelet, ear rings & the ring compliments them all. she Loves it & says its beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Pretty Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

Very pretty ring that goes with everything. Pearl is on the large side, I love it and wear it all the time! Side stones aren't the dull, ugly ones you sometimes see on more affordable rings-- they sparkle & shine!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearl, stones & silver all nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lack Pearl Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 12, 2012

Prongs were set very well for the small diamonds,which is hard to do and the are individual set stones not chips.Overall the ring wa well made and very beautifull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Langhorne,PA,  Jan 15, 2012

I love it! I get alot of compliments on this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my rather picky wife to complete a set where she already owns a necklace and earrings and; she loved it! I was concerned that the picture of the very large pearl may be enhanced in size and shine, but it is accurate!! It's a beautiful and BIG pearl and the construction is solid so you don't need to worry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality with a good weight, feels solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSIC BEAUTY
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

I love this ring. It is so classy and gets many compliments. Perfect for any occasion - but you don't need an occasion to wear it as it goes with everything. The setting is beautiful -pearl luster is lovely and the diamonds give extra interest and nice sparkle. Not your usual pearl setting....truly a classic beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought