Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Amazing
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 30, 2011

I am so glad my fiance bought me this ring. It's absolutely amazing and stunning. I love the black pearl and small diamonds. I'm not much of a diamond fan, but the dainty diamonds add a beautiful touch surrounding the pearl. Because of this ring I'm having pearls be a big part of our wedding. I definitely recommend this to anyone that wants a quality, beautiful ring. The pearl is extraordinary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the actual product are the exact same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl is attached strongly, the sterling silver is always shiny, the diamonds are still intact, and the pearl gleams on my finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl changed color
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 12, 2011

The ring looked great when I received it, but while wearing it for the first time, the "black" pearl changed to a brownish pearl -- almost like it had been "dipped" in black"and the black rubbed off. I happen to like brown, but I wanted the black pearl to go with my other black pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close until the pearl changed color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good until the pearl changed color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful !
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 20, 2011

This ring was truly beautiful. Wasn't the exact color of pearl in the picture, but that is to be expected with a pearl. It was more purple than blusih-black. Great if you have a petite hand. Love this alot

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful material and craftsmanship
 from Adams, IL,  May 31, 2011

I ordered this ring as a gift to complete a necklace and earring set I had ordered from Overstock.com a few weeks earlier. Her comment was that she would have to find a ring to go with the set. I went back online at Overstock.com and found this ring. The price was right, the ring looked right in the picture and the delivery was quick as usual. The ring was very well made and finished very nicely. It matched the necklace and earring set perfectly. We are both very happy with the purchases.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The ring looks exactly as pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? The fit was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Well crafted and finished without a flaw.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faulty ring
 from raleigh n.c. order from overstock regularly.,  Feb 7, 2012

I ordered this ring as a gift to myself I love black pearls. The ring looks amazing. However I had it for less than 6 months, and the pearl feel out! I don't know where or when so I could not have it put back in. so I now have a ring without a pearl. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this ring! It looks great and I get lots of complements on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yep that's exactly what it looks like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2011

Absolutely perfect. It is a little smaller than it appears on the picture but it is beautiful pearl and very feminine looking on hand. Very dainty. I wear it alot. The diamonds are small but you can definitely see the sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this ring very much however, the same ring was listed on another web site for less money. Had I not already made a purchase with Overstock I would have gotten the other ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 16, 2010

I've had this ring for over a year, now and I still cannot believe the price I paid for it. It is a versatile ring to wear to the office, or with a little black dress. I have since purchased black pearl earrings, necklace and made a bracelet with the same size pearls. The diamonds are small, but of good qualit and the pearl color is as you see it in the photograph. I love it so much, I pruchased another. My daughter is getting one for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 6, 2010

We bought this for my mother, she lost her wedding ring and she wanted to replace it with a pearl ring. This ring is beautiful! Well worth the $$ =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from SLC,  Sep 8, 2010

Good quality for the price. Highly recommend and my gal loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 30, 2010

After I bought this, I decided that it would be best to keep it for when I dressed up to go out. I find it a little too sophisicated for everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring...
 from NV,  Jul 14, 2010

This ring is very nice and mine is more pewter color (true to the picture). The only thing I would say is the pearl is alittle on the small side, even thought is gives you messurements once I put it on I wished it was a bit bigger. It danty, but pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from maryland,  Mar 29, 2010

I have had black pearl earrings and a black pearl necklace for a long time. Just couldn't seem to find the right ring in either sterling silver or white gold that I both liked and could afford. I saw this one a couple of weeks ago and decided to order it and give it a try. It was PERFECT. The size of the ring was perfect, the price was perfect and the size of the pearl was perfect. Can't wait to wear them all together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 13, 2010

It is a great ring. Much better than the picture shows. Wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with item
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2010

Christmas present that wife really enjoys. She was wanting a black pearl and now she has one. Pleased with the quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Vermont,  Jan 4, 2010

This ring is so Beautiful! The picture does not do it justice! It looks so much more expensive than it is! The pearl is the most beautiful color and the diamonds are so sparkly and look a lot bigger than 1/10 TDW. I shop Overstock a lot and this has to be one of the Best purchases I have ever made! This ring is just perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty ring. I ordered the wrong size initially and had no problems with the return. I wear it as a pinky ring and love it. Very well made. The pearl is beautiful with the added benefit of the sparkly diamonds

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the Price
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Dec 21, 2009

This Ring is great. The pearl has nice color, and shape. The diamonds are small but have alot of shine. The pearl is a good size also. The Only thing I thought was somewhat poor was the presentation & packaging. The ring was inside a large rectangular box... loose. Inside an O bag. No ring box whatsoever. Thankfully I had a box lying around to use for this ring to gift. The quality is great for the price but the downfall isn't in the product here its in the packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Ring
 from Pa,  Dec 20, 2009

I love this ring. It is a beautiful ring. It has great workmanship and it is a great price for an excellent value for this pearl ring. I was so happy to find this ring. I would recommend it to anyone. It is a perfect gift or to get for yourself. You can wear it with anything. This ring is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top