Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Dec 26, 2009

Nice looking earrings. Bought a pair for my girlfriend for Christmas and they look dazzling on her, she loves them. I thought the hue depicted was false (lighter than shown), but when she wore them they seemed about right. Great price for good quality merchandise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Oregon coast,  Nov 11, 2009

The stones are large and have a nice color. The only drawback was the lever back broke on the 1st wearing. I had to buy new lever backs. Still it was a good buy and I would recommend these to friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 from NYC,  Oct 4, 2009

I gave the earrings to my wife for her birthday. I thought she would love them and I was right. The earrings was a hit. They look beautiful on her, the stones really enhance her look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from Sacremento,  Aug 18, 2009

I adore the bright colors, they really make the earrings stand out. I wear them all the time and they bring out my eyes. I love them and I love Overstock. It's an amazing website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamorous dressy earriangs
 from Keystone Heights, Fl. a small country town in Fl.,  Jul 11, 2009

The earrings arrived promptly after ordering (2-3 days). I was overall pleased/ The amethyst wasn't as dark as the pendant I was wearing but it matched it fairly well. The Rose de France gems complimented the piece quite well. It was sparkly and dressy looking, like I expected. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother's day
 from Childersburg, AL,  May 20, 2009

I bought two pairs of these earrings. One for myself and one for my mom for mother's day. We both love them. The color and quality of the earrings really shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2009

Purchased these earrings for my daughter. They are really beautiful--she was delighted. Put them on right after she opened the box. Very pleased and would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 2, 2009

Beautiful stones and setting. If you are looking for Amethyst earrings then you should strongly consider these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fierce
 from seattle,  Mar 5, 2009

I absolutely fell in love with the design of these earings! I wanted something different and unique, this purchase did not disappoint. They look absolutely amazing on me. The size is perfect and the stones have the most beautiful, vibrant, deep purple color. The service was great and the shipping was very fast! You simply cant find better elsewhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 23, 2009

These earrings were purchased as a little treat from me to me and they are just beautiful! For the price you cannot beat the quality. They are a perfect size and the stones are a pretty color. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Sharp Look
 from Connecticut,  Feb 17, 2009

Very small discoloration in the color of one of the stones. It can't be seen while wearing them. Still a great value for such a sharp look. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Vermont,  Feb 5, 2009

I received these from my best friend. She knows me so well and these suit me. The color is just right for and so is the length. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hint of color
 from Colorado,  Feb 5, 2009

I was so excited when I saw these earrings. They are awesome. My sister told me about Overstock and I'm really happy she did. The earrings look amazing on me. I always get compliments. I'm so proud to show them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose de France
 from Denver,  Feb 5, 2009

I had no idea what Rose de France stones were until now. I still don't really grasp the concept but I can say I really adore the earrings. They are bright, they look amazing on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing...
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Jan 28, 2009

Don't get me wrong, these are gorgeous earrings and a great value. The stones are bright and beautiful, simply elegant. My beef is that the leverbacks are tiny. I mean TINY, for a child's ears! It took me five minutes to put on, and then the earrings stuck out somewhat horizontally due to the tiny leverbacks. I've never had this problem with any of the other earrings from Overstock.It killed me to return them but they were unwearable.Don't get these unless you have very tiny, petite earlobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daz
 from Gulf Coast,  Jan 28, 2009

Item was recieved and was as described with prompt shipping. They look great on my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose de france earrings
 from tn,  Oct 25, 2008

these earrings are beautiful... recommend to all. great value and i think that anyone would love these earrings, thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purple color!
 from Colorado,  Aug 21, 2008

Beautiful earrings, good quality, dainty, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY CUSTOMER
 from WYOMING,  Aug 20, 2008

VERY NICE NOW I NEED A PENDENT TO GO WITH IT,THIS IS FOR MY DAUGHTER HER BIRTHDAY IS IN JUNE NICE STONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but sparkly
 from Fremont, CA,  Aug 7, 2008

These are smaller than I expected, but they are clear and sparkly, and I wear them a lot more than I thought I would. Perhaps because they're not too big, they feel appropriate for business as well as going out. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought