Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  May 9, 2013

Bold but not gaudy. Love these earrings. Very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 13, 2013

this picture is ot what I purchased. the earings I purchased match the necklace and are very nice this picture seems to dangle more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Beauty
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 1, 2013

These earrings were to be a gift..but I just fell in love with them. They actually look very expensive. Very, Very Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jan 18, 2013

bought this for my daughter in law to match the necklace. It make an awesome hit where she works. The earrings and necklace look beautiful together. They are a perfect match. Thank you for having such wonderful products at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful earrings, expensive looking and match necklace perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful earrings
 from SC,  Jan 14, 2013

Bought these as a gift for my mom. She loves them. They are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago,  Jan 4, 2013

My mother lived them for Christmas and she's picky, she use to work for a jewelry store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Earring
 from Greenville, Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought the ear rings for my girlfriend's birthday. I know she'll love this necklace because I do. I only wish it had come in a more attractive box instead of a plain white box, but that's ok. I'll gift wrap it and it will be fine. I love shopping at Overstock and will continue doing so. Thank you for such world class products and customer service. You've won me over for good. Thank you again, Jim

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good earrings
 from NY,NY,  Nov 9, 2012

very beautyful earrings, i wish if it was in yellow gold and bigger size too, anyway very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurrah
 from Georgia,  Oct 23, 2012

These are beautiful earrings. The stones are even larger than I expected and they have a nice sparkle. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is goos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of earrings. Looks real nice not cheap.
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2012

I gave these to my wife for her birthday. She was very surprised that I had bought them on o.com. She loves them and says she receives lots of compliments all the time. Nice pair. Matching pendant is also nice. Bought that for her too. She is very proud to wear them. Great product for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2012

Looks just like the image. I love the two tone of the stones. Now I need the necklace to match!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from ky,  Mar 27, 2012

I would def recommend. These are beautiful earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, but was a little larger than in had imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from GA,  Mar 4, 2012

I was looking for earrings and did not think of adding another color, and this was a great surprise and a very wonderful addition to my wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings were better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was up to expectations and I am happy I made the purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from NewEngland,  Feb 29, 2012

color is more vibrant then the earring, but I had expected that from reading other reviews- so I wasn't surprised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as deep purple as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased these earrings to go with an amethyst ring for my daughter and she loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As nice as they appeared in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 12, 2012

I love these earrings! They are beautiful and I get compliments every time I wear them. I love this style and wish this came in other colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased these for a girl I liked for Christmas. Immediately upon opening it, she cried. She absolutely loves them and always wears them now. I highly recommend them. They look very much like the ones in the picture and are excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Chicago,  Oct 14, 2011

The earrings were purchased to go to a wedding. The color quality is very similar to the picture. They were just the right size. Received many compliments. Would definitely recommend. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Metro DC,  Jun 4, 2011

These earrings are really lovely, I am going to order the matching pendant.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and stylish
 from Edelstein,  May 20, 2011

This is what I like about these earrings. They are diffrent with the combination of the amethyst and rose de france on silver setting. But really stylish as well. I got bunches of compliments with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought