Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Gift
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 21, 2008

I bought these earrings for my daughter's birthday gift. She loved them, and wears them almost every day - purple is her favorite color. I was really pleased with the quality and workmanship of the earrings, but most of all with their brilliance and beauty. The price was great also. She says they are one of the best birthday gifts she's ever received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings!!
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Aug 3, 2008

I bought these to go with the Sterling Tanzanite and African Amythest ring. They go really well together. I also love that an earring in Sterling has a leverback to it. I really love the lever back's and the fish hook earrings most. Thanks to OverStock for yet another great purchase. I wish shipping were not so long however. That is my only "issue" with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amythest earrings
 from bay area, California,  Apr 26, 2008

These are very pretty and were very inexpensive. I was slightly disappointed in how small the wires are for the ears because the drops don't hang as freely as I'd like. I may have them put on different wires for better effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red head
 Apr 14, 2015

The earrings appeared larger and darker in color in the photo. I like the earrings but I am a little disappointed in how light and small the amethyst is. The price was good though and I have had a compliment on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings have lovely large sparkly stones but the bottom amethyst is lighter in color than I expected. there isn't a lot of difference between it and the upper (rose de France) stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 14, 2015

Love these earrings! Nice color pop, and comfortable to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southwest Missouri,  Aug 19, 2014

Love them! I ordered the necklace and earrings. I have received many compliments on them already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy earrings
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Apr 24, 2014

these earrings are dainty, well made and the color is good. Their weight is good, not too heavy or too light. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of the Amethyst were a tad bit different.
 from St. Peters, MO,  Feb 19, 2014

They are awesome and have a great look. The clasps are great however one did break. I am having it redone by my silversmith. Very classic look and pretty sexy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty amethysts
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

These are very pretty, well-made earrings. The contrast between the stones is not as pronounced as pictured; as is typical, the darker stones are not as dark as is shown. But I would recommend them if you are looking for amethyst earrings and don't want to pay a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

Medium presentation on the ear, not too big. Nice clear stones with good color. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings were more beautiful than I expected.
 from Western New York,  Jan 8, 2014

These earrings are dressy enough for a wedding but simple enough for the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrnings
 from Santa Barbara County,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice, but would have preferred a darker stone. They were lighter than those in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Maryland,  Jul 30, 2013

Very pretty earrings. I haven't worn them yet. Don't see any reason I would not like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

These are stunning. Just the right size and light on the ears. The silver that goes through the ear is sturdy, yet thin and smooth to the ear. No soreness from these. I have the earrings and matching necklaces in amethyst, peridot, and smokey topaz. All are beautifull and I get compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 18, 2013

Love these earrings. They are very sparkly and elegant. I'm giving them away as bridesmaids gifts and I think they're perfect. I couldn't be happier with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good present for the wife
 from CA,  Jul 16, 2013

Decent gift for the spouse for the price. The spouse like them so I think I am satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's never too accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for everyday use.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

Amethysts were not very deep in color, certainly not what you see on photos, other than that good buy, my wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  May 9, 2013

Bold but not gaudy. Love these earrings. Very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought