Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from California,  Jun 17, 2010

The earrings arrived very quickly. They are very pretty. My only complaint is that when they are on your ears, they do not face the front of your face. They faced outwards. From the front, all you see is the side of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful jewelry
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Oct 18, 2011

These earrings were even better than expected, and we were expecting good quality. The stone size color and quality were excellent, and the mountings were attractive sturdy and comfortable . a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good, beautiful stones and attractive and sturdy hooks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are terrific. I now own them in 4 color combinations!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well. They're faceted and they look expensive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst earrings
 from salem oregon,  Aug 12, 2011

The earrings are beautiful, but the sterling silver leverbacks and weak and one broke. I have replaced the leverbacks with new ones..so all iis good The new leverbacks cost $6.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from Fredericksburg, Va,  Jun 7, 2011

These were just what I was looking for! They're very sparkly and elegant. The combination of purples, pick up the color in many of my necklaces...not too big...not too small! I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Durham, NC,  May 20, 2011

These lovely earrings are really beautiful. I love the amethyst with the small Rose de France. They are nicely cut, clea cut, that allow lights to reflect on them and enhance their color. The silver is so polished that it is mistaken for white gold by people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 18, 2011

These earrings are stunning and I am thrilled. I am wearing these beauties for an upcoming wedding and they will look great with my dress. The pictures online doesn't do these earrings justice. Just beautiful! Don't hesitate if you are thinking about them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better in Person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Earrings
 from San Juan,  Feb 7, 2011

The lovely purple stones are set very nicely into the silver settings. They look even greater on your ears...so I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

love love love these earrings. Cant say enough about them. Absolutely stunning and i cant find one negative thing to say, which is odd since i am very picky about my jewelry. Great buy and they really make a statement!!! Compliments galore!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Vermont,  Aug 18, 2009

I gave these earrings to my niece a few days ago and she really liked them. They are really pretty and the best, they are really affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Central Iowa,  Aug 15, 2009

Great design, great looking, great bargain. We bought these as a birthday present for a guest visiting from Germany and she was really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, bad luck
 from bethesda, md,  Jun 7, 2009

These are beautiful earrings for the money. Unfortunately, one of the earrings has stripes on it that become visible when light hits. It's not obvious, but it is noticable. I plan on returning the earrings and getting another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Bartlett, IL,  Mar 25, 2009

I love these earrings. The color is lovely, they're very light considering the size of the stones, and the lever-back is awesome. My only complaint is that one earring was"backwards" - the stone was attached to the wire the wrong way. Anxious to wear them, I fixed it myself. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Atlanta. GA,  Mar 25, 2009

These are great earrings. They were the size I envisioned. The color was not as dark as I expected--but it was still lovely. The clasps are my preferred styling for this type of earring. The value is good. It is not a steal--but it is reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 from Arizona,  Mar 9, 2009

I feel like a star with these earrings on! The design is so beautiful and classic. I have always loved amethysts and the color of these stones is just fabulous. They look great with both a t-shirt and jeans or with my most fancy outfits. I could not be happier and I have gotten so many compliments already. I never want to take them off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the money
 from New York,  Feb 22, 2009

Thought they would have been larger and look nicer. Very plain and average, nothing special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Earrings
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 21, 2009

Oh where to begin? The stones are large and clear, sparkly and just the perfect shades of lavender and rose. the setting allows for plenty of light play, enhancing the beauty of the stones. And the price... well you simply can't get a better price for such high quality jewelry. I bought them for my mother's birthday (February birth stone is amethyst) and she was dazzled. Thank you O for another wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple
 from Miami,  Feb 5, 2009

I adore purple, it's my favorite color. These earrings are no exception to the rule. I bought them for the color and I love them. They look great! I give them 5 stars, they are a great accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VDay wonders!
 from Seattle,  Feb 5, 2009

The workmanship is quite good. I'm really impressed with them. They are well made and simply designed. It's a great item to buy, I would say they are a great value item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from CA,  Feb 5, 2009

i love my earrings! they are simply stunning! i have gotten wonderful comments when wearing them and i can't help but tell people i purchased them at overstock.com! i received my package within 4 days after placing my order. Overstock.com rocks! the only thing i have to complain about the earrings is the workmanship: the earrings face slightly towards my shoulders instead of straight forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought