Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect, sparkly sapphires!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 26, 2012

This necklace is gorgeous. The blue sapphire is deep and dark with bright flashes of blue. The white sapphires sparkle like crazy, with some rainbow flashes like diamonds. It is amazingly beautiful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created Sapphire and Diamond Necklace.
 from Virginia,  Jan 20, 2013

This is an excellent gift on a budget or as an simple thank you. It matches expensive sapphire, diamond and silver jewelry cost much more but at a fraction of the cost. Not a gift to give on an anniversary unless you are on a budget but a wonderful surprise for that someone special to say I love you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely but inexpensive gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CA,  Dec 24, 2012

Very pretty, small size for those who like petite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

Nice necklace. I got it with a matching ring and matching earrings. Makes a very beautiful set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver 4ct TGW Multi-colored Created Sapph
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

The necklace is beautiful and well worth the cost. The white saphires look like diamonds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from Littleton, NH,  Apr 6, 2014

I bought the necklace to go with the ring from Overstock. I was very pleased! You can really see that beautiful sapphire blue! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2014

My honey just loved it for Valentine's day. I got it as set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Somerville Texas,  Jan 30, 2014

This necklace is beautifully crafted and I was proud to give it as a gift to a very special friend of mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Libertyville, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

Great looking pendant that goes along with earrings of the same style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created sapphire necklace
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 27, 2013

Its a very eye catching piece, brings out my wifes eyes nicely. I personally dont mind created stones, and it matches the quality and beauty of any created sapphire jewelry you would find in say Kay jewelers, at half the price no less! Dont ever get caught up in paying over $60 (typically) for a purely created stone piece...you can get 3 ct created stones for $20. Jewelry stores are a rip off, but overstock is priced right! Tip for skeptical guys, you can pick up a jewelry box at any pawn shop if you want to create the ambiance of jewelry store purchace...Jared, Kay, etc= the same Overstock product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small but nice.
 from Harvest,Alabama,  Dec 6, 2013

very nice but small. But it was a gift and person I got it for likes it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

This necklace is beautiful. Received a lot of commpliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 23, 2013

Perfect compliment to the ring that is available on Overstock.com. I wish the actual necklace were just a wee bit longer but otherwise I love it, love it, love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 30, 2013

Every time I wear this beautiful necklace I get people coming out of the woodwork to tell me how beautiful it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sapphire and Diamond Necklace
 from Marlette, MI,  Jun 22, 2013

I now have the necklace, earrings and ring to match!!! I recently found a bracelet that matches really well too! I'm one of those people that likes everything to harmonize! I'm hoping that these hold up to wear and last. They were reasonably priced but not cheap. Time will tell that story!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like presented on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it is made really well, it is very pretty!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire and diMOND pendant
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Jun 2, 2013

Gift for my granddaughter along with matching earrings. She is a teenager and likes them very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item matched th picture exactly. It is actually the size of the picture-quite small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acCURATE SIZING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i don't think anyone would think these stones were the real thing, but they are attractive and nice as costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from online,  Feb 8, 2013

I don't wear a lot of jewlery but when it's good looking of love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement
 from Florida!,  Feb 6, 2013

Had same product for my mother years ago. My daughter is getting married and wanted to wear her grandmother's collection for her wedding day. My wife and I could not find it and really wanted her to have it! We found it on your site and bought it immediately. She will be married with "her grandmother's" collection. SSSSSSSH, she never needs to know. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap and is cheaply made
 from dallas texas,  Nov 23, 2012

would sent it back poor quality. Doesn't even begin to compare with the picture. Earing poor metal quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't look as good as the picture very disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top