Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value For The Money!!!
 from Texas,  May 5, 2007

I purchased this bracelet after reading reviews. All that was posted by previous buyers was my reason for purchasing. My review reads as this. The bracelet was as represented. The diamonds are bright white(no yellow tinge) and shines brillantly in light. I could not have been more satisfied. If your gal has a large wrist this bracelet 1s 6.75 inches before the clasp and 7 inches overall. I will buy from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oklahoma City, OK USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The bracelet was really beautiful. Diamonds were bright and clear. However, it measured only 6.75 inches not 7 inches as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything & More!!
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Jan 16, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my wife for Christmas and as a baby gift (birthing of 2nd kid). Very impressed with the quality and everything was as advertised. Often, I am nervous about buying jewelry on-line especially as much as this item cost. However, I was not disappointed especially when it appraised for double what I paid. I definitely would buy jewelry again from Overstock. You do have to know what the information means (4Cs) so you dont inadvertently buy something which you dont understand but that goes for buying at a brick & mortar establishment as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good or better quality than quoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful purchase
 from Franklin Tx,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered this braclet for my wife's Christmas present. It arrived right on time and when she opened it she was very happy. The quality of the diamonds were better than I imagined and the braclet fit her like it was made for her. Wonderful purchase and I am a very happy husband for it. Thanks overstock. You just made another repeat buyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 31, 2009

Bought this for my wife for Christmas. Packaging is cheezy, but the bracelet is very nice. Not being the trusting type, I had the bracelet checked out by an independent appraiser. He confirmed that it was as described, and gave me an appraised value of over $4,500 for insurance purposes...very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 31, 2009

I've been looking to purchase a diamond tennis bracelet for a while and decided to buy this one based on other reviewers glowing remarks. I too have to agree that the bracelet is stunning. I'm glad I made the purchase. It sparkles beatifully and the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Sparkle
 from Ramsey, NJ,  May 21, 2009

Just purchased this bracelet after reading other reviews and was not disappointed. I own a lot of jewelry and so I know quality and this bracelet is an excellent value for the money. The stones have a wonderful color and clarity and the diamonds really sparkle even in so-so lighting. The bracelet actually measures 6 3/4" and not 7", so if you have a larger wrist it may be snug, but it fits me beautifully so I'm happy. Would very much recommend this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from SC,  Feb 23, 2009

I bought this bracelet for my wife as a Christmas present. She loves the intense sparkle against the yellow gold . The only complaint is that the catch is a little awkward to operate and that the 7 inch length is just barely long enough. It would be helpful if all the bracelets costing more than $1000 had a length option, such as 6.75", 7", 7.25", 7.5".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond tennis bracelet
 from chicago,  Dec 29, 2008

after shopping in the malls, this value cannot be beat. if the diamonds are of the quality claimed, but based just on visual inspection, very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2008

This was breathtaking when I opened the box. Quality craftsmanship, stones are brilliant and xtremely affordable. Do not hesitate to purchase. I worked in "Fine" jewelry in a major dept store and would not have been able to get the quality for the price and the carat weight is very believable. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4ct.yellow gold tennis bracelet
 from Hayden,Idaho,  Nov 7, 2007

Overstock~you are the BEST of the BEST!!! My bracelet is absolutly stunning!! I couldn't find a more gorgeous bracelet anywhere,not to mention at the great price I got it for.It goes beautifully with the 3 stone diamond ring I bought from you.Ladies don't hesitate~you will LOVE IT!! Thank you for the outstanding bracelet and the FAST SHIPPING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Jun 12, 2007

The bracelet is beautiful - what an excellent deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY! BUY! BUY! BUY! BUY! BUY!
 from Canton, MA,  Mar 26, 2007

This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I was very apprehensive, especially as it was diamond jewelry. After reading the return policy, my anxiety was relieved. When my bracelet arrived, I was very excited! It is lovely! The color is near colorless, the diamonds sparkle and the setting is just right. I highly recommend this bracelet to everyone. Don't hesitate. You deserve it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Framington Ct. U.S.A.,  Jan 30, 2006

The discription claimed the bracelet was 4ct. and was actualy 3.3. The list price was said to be 4700. and was approx. 3900. I purchased at 1950. I took it to a local jeweler who has been in buiness for 20+ yrs. and he said a good purchase price should be around 2800. So I would say I did ok. The quality and color are good. I would do buisness with Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Farmington,Ct. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

You would expect to pay alot more for this quality of bracelet.Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fallbrook Ca USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this for my wife after extensive research. We were very pleased with the overall quality and price point. Most of the competitive product ranged from 25% to 300% higher and many times had inferior stone ratings. A big thumbs up to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lawnside, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this bracelet and I cannot be happier. I had it appraised and it is everything it is advertised to be. The length was measured at 7" and the there are 47 diamonds, S1 to S2 clarity according to the appraiser. The bracelet is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tucson,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the bracelet I've been searching for. The sparkle is unbelievable. A very substantial and beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received this bracelet. Thanks for sending it by Overnight Express mail. The bracelet is great. It's actually 6.75" as mentioned by another reviewer. Stii it's too long for me and I went to the jeweler to remove 4 links (he made a pendant out of it, which is a great idea). I also asked the jeweler to change the color to white gold. It didn't cost much to do so...The quality is really great, I love it, it looks like it's a very expensive bracelet. You cannot find another better deal at a store or online. It's a very good investment as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

A really beautiful bracelet...the diamonds and the mountings are gorgeous. Much prettier than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought