Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Past, Present & Future 3 Stone Diamond Ring
 from Texas City, TX,  Jan 12, 2007

In One word: Beauitful ! I Love it, I got this ring for my Tenth Wedding Anniverisary I Love: Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from California,  Sep 9, 2006

high quality and quick delivery. It was an excellent deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Deigo, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received this ring and it is beautiful. The setting is perfect, as it doesn't stand up too high. Looks beautiful with my plain wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Preston,WA.,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We bought one for my mother-in-law for her 50th wedding anniversary.She was speechless.Had to get my own.I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bartelso, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring means so much to me. My husband gave it to me for my anniversary. I never dreamed such a beautiful ring could be so affordable. It sparkles and shines as much as when I got it, 7 months ago!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought this ring as a replacement for one that I had lost. I was very picky that it had to have similar characteristics. I had actually bought another ring from somewhere else and returned it because of lesser quality (and still about the same price) but this was a perfect match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from AZ,  Sep 28, 2011

I did not receive a certification for the ring. I thought it would come with one because of the color and clarity description. The ring was a better price by about $300 for a comparable ring at Walmart.com. It would have been nice to see sizes of stones in mm in the product description prior to purchase, as well as other views of the ring. It's not really a right hand ring that can be worn alone, it's too small for that. I am wearing it with my wedding ring and engagement solitaire (.5 carat) and ring wrap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring was shockingly smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is hollow under the gallery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Day
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 12, 2011

Bought for my wife as her wedding ring. Jeweler wanted to know where we got it once we told him the price so he could order some for his store...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought the ring oversized, had it fitted by a jeweler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring, worth the money
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 20, 2011

Bought as an upgrade and was worth the money paid. Diamonds are clear and has a wow factor. Received loads of compliments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds looked larger then they are, but still a wonderful ring with a wow factor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great wow factor and clear diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WOULD MARRY YOU AGAIN
 from RED DEER COUNTY, AB.,  Jun 7, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR OUR 25 WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. IT TOOK QUITE A BIT LONGER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I HAVE BOUGHT ON OVERSTOVK BUT WORTH THE WAIT. WHEN WE GOT MARRIED 25 YEARS AGO, WE WERE BOTH DIVORCED AND THE RING WASN'T IMPORTANT AT THAT TIME. SO, I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR HER AND SHE LOVES IT. I FIND HER GAZING AT IT OFTEN. WHEN SHE LOVES IT, I LOVE IT. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
 from New York,  Jun 2, 2010

If you are considering buying this ring, DO IT!!!! The color and quality are excellent!!! It is sturdy and well made. This ring is absolutely beautiful, much more than i was expecting it to be, and you can't beat the price anywhere!!!!! Buy this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Mar 18, 2010

Evertything about this is stunning. The setting, the quality, the shine. I love diamonds in yellow gold. It's a perfect buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from NY,NY,  Feb 1, 2010

This is a piece of quality and I am extremely pleased with the setting, the shine, your service....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles nicely
 from USA,  Dec 24, 2009

The ring is a GREAT value - diamonds were sparkly & big, no flaws, lots of gold!However, the diamonds were not spaced evenly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York,  May 4, 2008

The ring is quite lovely ! I have no regrets whatsoever for purchasing such a beautiful piece of jewelry online. Shipping only took a couple of days contrary to what was expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless elegance
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 13, 2008

My husband and I looked for a long time to find a ring to replace my pretty yet modest engagement ring purchased 30 some years ago, and are very pleased with this three stone diamond band. The cut and setting of the diamonds allows for maximum sparkle, and the overall effect is eye-catching rather than gaudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2008

I ordered this ring after looking at many others, as it was in the price range I wanted. The ring arrived within a few days and after opening the package I was impressed with the color and workmanship...it's a beautiful specimen. My wife loves it and that makes me a happy guy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Maryland,  Jan 13, 2008

I was surprized at how well the ring was constructed and how brilliant the diamonds looked. I was even more surprised at how happy my wife was when she opened the box and saw it for the first time and even today she looks at it on her finger and is very happy with it and that makes me happy. Great deal, quality merchandise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2007

My sisters and I bought this for my mother for a Christmas present. We were delighted when we received it and my mom was even happier! It's a very classy ring with just enough sparkle without being gaudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Powhatan Point, Oh,  Dec 26, 2007

Is the most beautiful ring, with brillant sparkle and excellent shine on the gold band. The style is outstanding. I would recommend this ring to anyone and is everything you want in a diamond.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top