Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SANDY P.
 Jan 13, 2016

IT'S [PRETTY, BUT NOT QUITE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plating wears off
 Sep 10, 2015

The rose plating is wearing off on the bottom of the ring and showing some tarnish on the sides after only a week. It looks more like shiny copper than rose gold. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Exquisite Color
 Jul 7, 2015

Very nice combination of colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JBH
 Jun 18, 2015

Overstock you did it again!!!! What a beautiful ring. It looks wonderful on my ring finger. I love it!!!! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold ring with morganite.
 May 29, 2015

Just love this ring. I use it as my wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 13, 2015

Beautiful ring. The morganites are lighter than the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes!!!
 Mar 12, 2015

Beautiful ring. Stones are clear, and the perfect color. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring..very flashy!!
 Jan 20, 2015

I love the ring and I have another Morganite ring which I paid a lot more for..and this ring is very capatible!! love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, wow!!
 from Nevada,  Nov 9, 2014

An absolutely beautiful ring, stunning. The stones are set in well and the color of the morganite stones is a pretty shade of pink. Well worth the money, and I'm very happy with this purchase as it has that Bling I look for in a ring. A definite recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from Illinois,  Aug 31, 2014

I have just received this ring. It is a very subtle look, but beautiful at the same time. I love the way the rose gold and the stones blend together to become almost one. I have not worn it yet, so cannot say how it will hold up to wear and tear, thus the 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 7, 2014

This ring is beautiful. Good buy for the price. It reflects very nicely on my figure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color and sparkle
 from montana,  Feb 19, 2014

Nice rose color. The stones are smaller thsn I expected but the color and sparkle make up for it. I hve received compliments for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Wichita, Ks,  Sep 26, 2013

It arrived on time. It's beautiful. It fits perfectly and I really like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought