Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring was terrible
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2013

The ring looked like something the dollar store. I was very dissapointed This was not a cheap ring for sterling silver. It was awful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was terrible the stones were loose and it looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Rose Plated Silver Morganite and Diamond R
 from whitesboro, tx,  Feb 22, 2013

the ring is very pretty! it is a little smaller the i expected, but i knew it wasn't going to be a large ring. it is very cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring stones are a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic ring
 from Montréal, Canada,  Dec 21, 2012

It is a small ring but it still looks amazing. Very soft tone, delicate and romantic ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than it looked but still worth it, I like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, the morganite sparkles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Oct 29, 2015

I was very dissappointed when i recieved the ring. It was much smaller than i expected but,worst of all the stone looks like a milky piece of plastic. I really wanted to return it and the other ring i bought. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite ring
 Jul 7, 2015

A very pretty ring suitable as a pinkie adornment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MaryBeth S.
 Apr 22, 2015

Very pretty. Using as a pinky ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok...
 Jan 12, 2015

It's really a beautiful ring...buy eventually all the beauty dulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty..but tarnishes
 Jan 12, 2015

It's really a beautiful ring...buy eventually all the beauty dulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought