Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful set of earrings!
 from Blue Ridge,  Mar 10, 2013

Although these earrings are smaller than they appear on screen, they are dainty and beautiful. I only wear smaller stud earrings, I have short hair...it really shows the beauty of these earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? their smaller than they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellant!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 12, 2015

These earrings are absolutely beautiful! They exactly match the ring I purchased to go with them and I LOVE them! I wear them probably way too often, but absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 3, 2015

These earrings are a nice size and very pretty. The stones are all nice and sparkle in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 16, 2014

I chose these earrings as a Christmas gift for my mom last year because it was a stone I had never seen before and it looked enticingly unique in the setting and with the rose gold. I did like how the stones were set but the diamond bezels around the stone were not as polished as they could've been and that's why I did not rate this product excellent because I thought the bezels could've been better. Besides that, they were stunning and my mom loved them. They were completely her style, demure but exquisite and eye-catching!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morganite
 from Hanson, MA,  Feb 20, 2014

Stone is darker color in photos. Was disappointed when I opened box. Paid good moneyfor a clear stone. Not recommended to buy. E. Jutras

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Morganite Earrings
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 27, 2013

I love these earrings. I went to a jeweler to get better posts so that I wouldn't loose them. I wear them with my David Yurman morganite jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite and Diamond Earrings
 from Austin,  Apr 30, 2013

Beautiful earrings that I was pleased to add to my collection. The pricing was so reasonable, and the quality was excellent. I will continue to shop Overstock.com as I have never been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match, and I was very pleased with the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, and no complaints from me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very disappointed with this purchase. The stones were so small. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 23, 2015

Not cheap looking - Very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful earrings very expensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought. these along with the necklace, great value. Small but very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Feb 5, 2015

I was excited to receive these, but upon opening the box, I was very disappointed. The morganite is pretty, but the diamonds are so cloudy they look like white pebbles. The only sparkle around the edge of the morganite is from the prongs, not the diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase!
 Jan 22, 2015

I love these earrings! The rose gold is beautiful and the morganite has good color. These are sturdy earrings and could be worn every day. They are not real big, but a very comfortable size. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 9, 2015

Gave these to one of my granddaughters for Christmas. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Dec 28, 2014

Very elegant, perfect size for dress up or casual occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Dec 18, 2014

Recently became in love with Rose gold and these earrings were perfect to add to my new collection. Just the right size (a bit bigger than studs)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 16, 2014

The earings were beautiful but size was much smaller than what they showed on the woman. That was a bit disappointing, otherwise, they were very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morganite earrings
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2014

The picture looks prettier than the actual earrings, unfortunately. They are a little on the small side, Morganite color is just barely there. I was expecting more. They are a Christmas gift for someone else, I hope she likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!! Absoutely beautiful. super happy ;-)
 from Lafayette, La,  Nov 29, 2014

I am Super Pleased with this purchase! they are Absolutely Beautiful and the perfect size. Not only would I recommend them I am going to buy another pair as a gift for my sister in law!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Morganite earrings
 from Great Falls, MT,  Aug 28, 2014

Bought these earrings for my daughter to wear on her wedding day-they match a previously purchased necklace and really set off her blonde complexion and ivory wedding gown. Love the elegant look if the rose gold with the morganite stone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought