Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Diego,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter and was very pleased with the quality - would love a pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings are actually prettier than they appear online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Blue
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 11, 2012

The blue is much brighter than on the website and is very pretty. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is duller color than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Birthstone Earrings
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

I purchased the earrings for a friends Christmas gift. When I saw the earrings, I was very, very pleased. They were much prettier in reality than they were in the picture. I know she will be delighted with them. I should have picked up a couple pair for myself and I may just go and do that, I too would love to own several pair in different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was a tad smaller than the "Real Earring"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Westerly, RI,  Dec 28, 2011

These earrings are wonderful. I wear them all the time and am constantly receiving compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought these for my mother-in-law; a May baby. They are much prettier than real emeralds, in my opinion. They are pretty big, so if you're looking for a tiny little stud, these are not it. They are a great value, and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora birthstone earrings
 from NY,  Feb 21, 2014

Don't waste money on these earrings they are so pale in color they look clear... the images do not match the earrings

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived late and mismatched.
 from MA,  Dec 26, 2013

These were promised to arrive in time for Christmas. They did not. Also, when they got here, the colors of the two stones are drastically different! Skip these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Stud Earrings
 from Chicago suburb,  Dec 13, 2013

I surprised my wife with an early 40th anniversary [Ruby] gift. She loved them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had bought 2
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 6, 2013

I bought the sapphire pair for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she LOVED them. She wears them all the time and I wish I had gotten a pair for myself. Quality was great and the color of the stone was perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't give these a resounding review because the actual color was so far off the images shown here. I hesitate to risk any further similar problems, which is a shame. If the color were good, I'd like them in garnet and amethyst, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In the case of the pink sapphire and the blue topaz, the image on the site was much more colorful. That was what i wanted. The bright pink of pink topaz, which is what good pink diamonds approximate, too. And the blue topaz looks much more like an aquamarine. I plan to look into a return or exchange.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the studs in the pink pair is slightly bent and sits on the ear a bit lopsidedly. I haven't checked the other two pairs yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet
 from Farmington, N.H.,  May 28, 2013

this was also a gift to a friend and she loved them and wears them all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two long
 from Seattle Washington,  May 9, 2013

nice size and a color I can wear all the time. I would buy this item again in another color and shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly awful pink sapphires
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

These look like something I could have gotten for 25cents out of a gumball machine. They are just so cheap and awful looking. I got the "pink sapphire" and the stone honestly looks like one of those gem stickers; it's just so cheesy and fake and cheap looking. I bought these earrings to give to my housekeeper's 6 yr old daughter and I can tell you that I will NOT be giving them to her! They are WAY TOO CHEAP LOOKING to even wrap and give to a very sweet 6 yr old. I sometimes love the bargains I get on overstock; other times I think I end up wasting more money than any of these "bargains" are worth because I buy awful, chintzy and cheap items like this and end up eating the cost. DO NOT BUY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Terribly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of jewelry
 from CT,  May 15, 2012

Love the deep blue color of the center stone. I've worn this piece a number of times since purchase. Goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a bit smaller than expected but still lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Missouri,  Dec 21, 2011

My wife loved these beautiful earrings. The packaging was very clean and professional. The size in person is as big or bigger than you would imagine from the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, I guess, but didn't realize how tiny they'd be
 from Virginia, USA,  May 15, 2012

I just thought these would be a little bigger so as soon as I opened it I closed them back up, and put them away to give to a child someday. Otherwise, I guess they're fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top