For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 29, 2007

The picture does not do this stunning piece justice. While I usually buy white gold inseat of sterling silver, the silver seems very sturdy. The pink topaz is absolutely gorgeous and has a very deep pink color which catches the light fabulously. And while I am not usually a fan of white topaz over diamonds, it looks great on this piece. I have received many compliments - an EXCELLENT buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pink!
 from Jasper,GA,  Jul 22, 2011

This ring is much prettier in person. The color is richer and more realistic than pictured. A very nice piece to my collection.This ring goes with many pieces of my clothing and I enjoy the comfort of wearing it, very light. A very beautiful ring and I will enjoy it for years to come. A much prettier color of pink than pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is much prettier!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B.E.A.-UTIFUL!
 from GA,  Oct 28, 2011

This ring is stunning. It is a strong and bold piece and its pink color is striking. If you love pink and strong pieces I would highly recommend this item! Just to note, it does Not look like one of the sterling rings you find sitting out for sale at many department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it to be of a very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2011

Beautiful deep pink, heavy silver ring...a friend had me order one for her, too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Blountstown Florida,  May 10, 2011

I just received this ring today. I don't usually write reviews but felt I needed to on this one. The quality is exceptional. I was not sure what to expect since I was ordering it without actually seeing it. I have ordered several rings from Overstock since Christmas last year. This ring is heavier than most and made really well. It looks more expensive than what it is. I would really recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 24, 2011

I really can't say enough about this! IT's GORGEOUS! The Pink is a beautiful strong pink and the gem is beautiful!! Love Love Love IT!!!! My husband gave this to me for Christmas! I LOVE IT! And I loved that the 5.5 size was available!! Perfect fit! It's hard to find Silver Rings in half sizes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Jan 11, 2011

I like the ring but wish it was lighter in color. I will keep the ring and enjoy it but think it is more of a "raspberry" color instead of a pink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink topaz
 from Jersey,  May 23, 2010

The center stone is beautiful it is really very striking, only a woman with confidence can rock this look because its very sparkly and loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Sep 24, 2012

Looks great just wished the smaller stones would shine more but it's still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good value for its price
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

As I stated, the ring looks very nice and due to its price, I am happy with the ring. I cannot vouch for the quality of the stone. I paid a lot of money for a pair of earrings that look very much like the ring (the reason I actually purchased the ring since the price was good). So all I can say, is that unless you are a gemologist or are very familiar with stones, this ring seems to be of excellent quality (no flaws) and the color was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked very nice and I cannot vouch for the "quality"of the stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink topaz sterling silver ring
 from Las Vegas,  May 19, 2011

I really love the color of this ring. It's very bright pink and the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Jan 29, 2011

I ordered this ring and was very pleased at how big the stone was. The color was nice and bright. I would recommend this ring for anyone , maybe a little big for real small hands. I have had great success with the jewelry that I have purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love pink
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jun 29, 2010

This ring is AMAZING! It is darker than the picture, but it still serves it prupose which is looking pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, Nevada native,  May 7, 2010

I love this ring! It is a beautiful deep pink color and it is a good size stone. It sparkles and looks elegant. I've received several compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore it
 from ny,ny,  May 4, 2010

I love the color! it is bright and vibrant and simply gorgeous. WHat a stunning ring. I have a feeling some of my friends will be purchasing it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was really looking forward to this ring and just received it a few minutes ago. It's a very pretty ring but looks fake and the pink topaz is a lot darker than the one in the picture online. I really wanted to keep it but just don't like it very much. I'm returning it unfortunately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 Mar 18, 2010

this has a brilliant glow and the quality is amaing!!! so happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 17, 2010

this is the perfect ring. Evertyhing abou tit is magnificent. it is a master piece. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best find
 Mar 10, 2010

I searched everywhere for the perfect ring to wear to a special occasion.Finally I decided on this, and when it arrived I was so glad I chose it. It's a masterpiece adn such a beuatiful shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink topaz
 from new york, new york,  Mar 6, 2010

I got this for my Mom - she loves topaz and the color pink. It's a stunning ring!!! Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top