Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 29, 2007

The picture does not do this stunning piece justice. While I usually buy white gold inseat of sterling silver, the silver seems very sturdy. The pink topaz is absolutely gorgeous and has a very deep pink color which catches the light fabulously. And while I am not usually a fan of white topaz over diamonds, it looks great on this piece. I have received many compliments - an EXCELLENT buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pink!
 from Jasper,GA,  Jul 22, 2011

This ring is much prettier in person. The color is richer and more realistic than pictured. A very nice piece to my collection.This ring goes with many pieces of my clothing and I enjoy the comfort of wearing it, very light. A very beautiful ring and I will enjoy it for years to come. A much prettier color of pink than pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is much prettier!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B.E.A.-UTIFUL!
 from GA,  Oct 28, 2011

This ring is stunning. It is a strong and bold piece and its pink color is striking. If you love pink and strong pieces I would highly recommend this item! Just to note, it does Not look like one of the sterling rings you find sitting out for sale at many department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it to be of a very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2011

Beautiful deep pink, heavy silver ring...a friend had me order one for her, too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Blountstown Florida,  May 10, 2011

I just received this ring today. I don't usually write reviews but felt I needed to on this one. The quality is exceptional. I was not sure what to expect since I was ordering it without actually seeing it. I have ordered several rings from Overstock since Christmas last year. This ring is heavier than most and made really well. It looks more expensive than what it is. I would really recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 24, 2011

I really can't say enough about this! IT's GORGEOUS! The Pink is a beautiful strong pink and the gem is beautiful!! Love Love Love IT!!!! My husband gave this to me for Christmas! I LOVE IT! And I loved that the 5.5 size was available!! Perfect fit! It's hard to find Silver Rings in half sizes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Jan 11, 2011

I like the ring but wish it was lighter in color. I will keep the ring and enjoy it but think it is more of a "raspberry" color instead of a pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink topaz
 from Jersey,  May 23, 2010

The center stone is beautiful it is really very striking, only a woman with confidence can rock this look because its very sparkly and loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 Apr 14, 2015

This is a pretty ring . A little flashy for daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 Apr 1, 2015

I love this ring! It's a beautiful color of pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 Mar 21, 2015

This ring is gorgeous. I don't care that much about the setting, but the stone itself is magnificent. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

This ring is an a absolute beautify !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Sep 24, 2012

Looks great just wished the smaller stones would shine more but it's still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good value for its price
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

As I stated, the ring looks very nice and due to its price, I am happy with the ring. I cannot vouch for the quality of the stone. I paid a lot of money for a pair of earrings that look very much like the ring (the reason I actually purchased the ring since the price was good). So all I can say, is that unless you are a gemologist or are very familiar with stones, this ring seems to be of excellent quality (no flaws) and the color was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked very nice and I cannot vouch for the "quality"of the stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink topaz sterling silver ring
 from Las Vegas,  May 19, 2011

I really love the color of this ring. It's very bright pink and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Jan 29, 2011

I ordered this ring and was very pleased at how big the stone was. The color was nice and bright. I would recommend this ring for anyone , maybe a little big for real small hands. I have had great success with the jewelry that I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love pink
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jun 29, 2010

This ring is AMAZING! It is darker than the picture, but it still serves it prupose which is looking pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, Nevada native,  May 7, 2010

I love this ring! It is a beautiful deep pink color and it is a good size stone. It sparkles and looks elegant. I've received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore it
 from ny,ny,  May 4, 2010

I love the color! it is bright and vibrant and simply gorgeous. WHat a stunning ring. I have a feeling some of my friends will be purchasing it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was really looking forward to this ring and just received it a few minutes ago. It's a very pretty ring but looks fake and the pink topaz is a lot darker than the one in the picture online. I really wanted to keep it but just don't like it very much. I'm returning it unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought