Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love!
 Feb 24, 2016

This ring is designed well. It's unusual shape makes it more stunning. The rose gold wore off in one week. I wish they would offer this beauty as a solid rose gold option and a sterling silver option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 Jan 21, 2016

This is a very beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicern
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful and perfect size for my slim and long fingers; the chocolate color pearl looks great in combination with the pink/rose silver metal. I'm happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this ring
 Oct 24, 2015

Everyone notices this ring! Great price ( and I looked all over) The intricate work & details are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia Malloy
 Aug 20, 2015

This is Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 cute
 from Wv,  Feb 14, 2014

It looks classy and expensive. I like it. The pearl reminds me of a big old piece of fudge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but flawed
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2014

I love my ring. I've had it for a few weeks and wear it every day. Size is perfect. The pearl has one imperfection, but its not very noticeable. Biggest complaint is the finish. After just one week of wear, the pink finish wore off the band. Still a beautiful ring just wish it was still pink...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Arkasnas,  May 4, 2013

This ring was even prettier than expected. It is dainty, but noticeable. The way the band swirls is so different from other rings. It sparkles and looks very good on my finger. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service and products
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 13, 2013

this product was very pretty but when i sized it with another ring of mine it said i needed a size 9 but that was way to big when i got it so i sent it back for a refund

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy, the ring is beautiful
 from boston,  Nov 11, 2012

the ring is exactly what i expected"beautiful" thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is exactly like the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 17, 2012

This ring is so pretty and very well made. The pearl is more like button shaped which was a nice surprise. It doesn't stick up too high from your finger. I am very happy with this purchase. Get it while ya can!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from CA,  Jul 16, 2012

This is beautiful ring which looks exactly as on the picture. Match with my Tahitian chocolate pearl necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought