Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring
 from Indiana,  Feb 24, 2012

The ring is beautiful. However the stones that were suppose to be pink look more white than pink. The ring is a bit smaller than i though it would be, but it still is a nice ring. I will keep it, but if your looking for the smaller stones to be pink, this probably isn't the ring for you. They are definately not the color in the picture. The amethyst is really a nice color however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pink Silver Amethyst and Pink Sapphire
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

Good quality of the stone, beautiful and elegant cocktail ring, the size is accurate. I love this ring. The pink sapphire looks like diamond. I would recommend to someone who love amytyst. Good price. Thanks to Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site same as actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I rec'd this package, I'm very satisfy with this amethyst cocktail ring. The main stone of amethyst is like a medium purple , sort of lavendar color and the pink sapphire around the main stone is very light pink. So it sort of looks like diamonds around the amethyst. It's looks like a lavendar rose surrounded by baby's breath. I had to attend a dinner party & need a cocktail ring. For this price range, it's a beautiful ring. I've actually rec'd many compliments. I name this cocktail ring " Rose de France" , it's like a lavendar rose from France.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product rec'd is actually looks even better than the image on site !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is reasonable for the price range.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2012

This was a Mother's Day gift that was an absolute crowd pleaser. My mom keeps getting compliments on how lovely her ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiance's mother loved this ring.
 from Tulsa ok,  May 15, 2012

Bought this for fiance's mother for mothers day. Purchased on Monday she received on Thursday. She LOVES it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from IL,  May 11, 2012

this is a beautiful ring. i was a bit skeptical to order it because of the price, thought it would be cheap looking, but when i got it i fell in love. the stone is very well cut and colors are great. i like that the side stones are very pale pink so you can wear it with a great number of things. already ordered the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty, but not good for heavy wear
 from Washington DC,  Feb 23, 2014

My fiance got me this ring as an engagement ring, and it's gorgeous. However, whatever they used to color the silver rubbed off almost immediately, and the band got kind of crooked in the back after only a year and a half of use..but I think that's partly my fault. I'm a nurse, so the ring has been through a lot of hand-washing, being shoved into gloves, etc. It still looks very nice, even as a silver ring, but we recently bought a solid gold and mossanite ring as a replacement since the rose gold color is a major part of why we chose this one. I would absolutely order this ring as a cocktail ring that won't be worn every day, but for something like an engagement ring that will be looked at and photographed and worn daily, I would skip it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Purchase!
 from Redwood City, California,  Feb 13, 2014

This ring came exactly as pictured; both the amethyst and created pink sapphire stones. The pink stones are a lovely contrast next to the amethyst. I ordered a size 7 and the setting is just the right size for my hand, not too large or too small. Can be worn as an everyday ring as well as for dressing up. I am very pleased iwith the exception that it fits closer to a 7 1/4 or 7 1/2, just loose enough on my finger that it nearly spins around when I put it on. This is probably due to its very narrow shank, but it's not so loose that I wouldn't wear it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

I was surprised how beautiful the ring was when I opened the box! The pictures online do not do it justice! Love the color combination, its truly stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora pink silver amethyst ring
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter and I must say this ring is more stunning in person, absolutely beautiful. Great quality a very competitive pricing. Simply gorgeous! 5***** buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Pretty and Dainty
 from Southwest,  Dec 13, 2013

Very pretty, not over-sized or brash. Just right. Lovely on the finger. Looks genuine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This is another favorite The amethyst and pink sapphire stones compliment each other.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

Pretty and will be worn but not drop dead beautiful.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pink Silver Amethyst and Pink Sapphire rin
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 2, 2013

Beautiful - Beautiful and dainty ring - I couldn't believe it when I opened the box. The ring is not a huge ring but large enough to attract one's attention and wonder where it was purchased. The setting is great and the color of the stone is a nice purple. Excellent buy from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual and lovely
 from los angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

Bought it for my gift cabinet for emergency gift giving. Liked it so much I started wearing it. My daughter came home for a visit and liked it so much I sent her one. I have gotten so many compliments I have been amazed for such a low purchase price. The pink silver is so lovely especially with the purple and pink stones. Contemplating buying the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a great ring! it is so pretty! got many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it seems bigger in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Louisiana,  Nov 24, 2012

This ring is quite attractive. The colors are nice. Overall, a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to website in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top