Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lbug
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

I bought this ring for a gift but ended up keeping it for myself. It is absolutely a wonderful color and a flattering size stone. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was absolutely beautiful. It was much nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from IN,  Mar 8, 2013

This IS my favorite ring (and I have a lot of rings)! It is so pretty. The stone color isn't quite as "bright" pink as the picture, it's a little more of a pale pink. But it's darn close and is beautiful. I love the round setting and pink silver; the combination is perfect. It's very feminine and classy. It looks as if there are more diamonds as listed which compliments the the stone and silver colors very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid with a beautiful setting and great stone color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Dec 2, 2012

I soooooo love this ring. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to give it as a gift or anyone looking to impress their significant other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Cincinnati,Oh,  Oct 25, 2012

I saw this ring, read the reviews and bought it for myself for my birthday. I got it on my birthday and was just delighted! It looks even better in person. It feels wonderful on. It is elegant and feminine. I bought the rose gold over silver hoop earrings ( with diamond or CZ accents) and they look wonderful together. Go ahead - you won't be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought this to match a wedding outfit, but ended up wearing it continuously as it blended excellently with everything. Husband likes it so much that he even asked me to wear it to bed! I would actually like to buy the same ring with other stone colors, to match some other formal outfits I have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring gets complimented all the time
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2013

I bought this ring to match my pink dress and I end up using it almost everyday! it gets complimented constantly. I'm thrilled with this piece. The pink opal looks great and the pink gold with sparkly diamonds does the rest! Love it. Delivery was fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Ohio,  Mar 3, 2012

I buy a lot of jewelry and I think this is a nice quality piece for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from SC,  Jul 27, 2014

Overstock is great. This ring was exactly as described, the price fit the quality. Delivery was on time

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose tone wore off too fast.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Rarely worn will just stick to silver with no "finish".

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring with extra 10% off at xmas
 from vancouver,wa,  Jan 17, 2013

pretty, romantic, light ring with sparkle, low cost- get rose tone loop earrings too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Silver Pink Opal & Diamond Ring
 from Burnsville, MN.,  Mar 1, 2012

A beautiful pink opal ring - just wish it would have been size 7 instead of 9 (only size left). Should have ordered it earlier for size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was not as see-thru pink color as pictured but solid pink and very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Only had it left in size 9 which is alittle big for me but love ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 28, 2013

I wanted a pink ring to go with my soft pink clothes and this ring does just that. In that regard I am happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks like the picture, with the exception that the diamonds are at each side, and the opal is not encircled with them. The circle that looks like diamonds is metal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found the size was slightly large. The 6 1/2 fit like a 7. I was surprised, as other reviews thought the sizes were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but doesn't look like an opal.
 from North Richland Hills, Tx,  Feb 17, 2013

Although it doesn't look like an opal, it's a beautiful ring. I thought it would have a little fire but it doesn't. It's very feminine and looks great on the hand. It grows on you. I didn't like it at first but as I kept looking at it I decided to keep it. It was a gift for my daughter who has an October birthday. I showed it to her and she loved it. I was a little disappointed because I came to love it and was going to keep it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone looks translucent but its just a flat pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora pink silver ring
 from GEORGIA,  Jun 10, 2013

ring did not look like the same one i ordered ring was not round or pink like t he one on computer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not look life product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not look like ring on computer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not love this item
 from Nyny,  Mar 28, 2013

The item looked elegant online. I gave it to my daughter as costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY AND MY BIRTHSTONE
 from ATLANTA,  Feb 19, 2013

HAVE NOT WORE IT YET. BUT I AM CONFIDENT I WILL GET COMPLIMENTS WHEN IT DO WEAR IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE ONE ON THE WEBSITE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A LITTLE LOOSE BUT OKAY.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Stacy, MN,  Aug 29, 2012

The ring is pretty. I would call it satisfactory. It felt a bit lightweight, as if it was cheap, and the stones around the pink opal were very very tiny! I will keep it, though, because it is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top