Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 26, 2011

These are beautiful earrings. I'm very happy with them. I saw the post earrings first and was going to get them, but decided on these dangling ones instead. The pink cast to the silver is interesting and the diamonds are sparkly. I want the post earrings and one of the rings now, too! They look like high quality earrings, and should last for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, elegant
 from Berlin Center, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought these as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. She has a thing for brown diamonds and these are the first I ever bought her. I was quite pleased when I opened the box. The color combination was very striking and the stones just danced with the light. I wanted to keep them for myself, but couldn't because I thought my daughter-in-law would just love them. She does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well made, very smooth and easy to put on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Johnstown, PA,  May 16, 2012

I had been looking for a pair of rose colored, diamond earrings to match a 14K rose gold/diamond cross that I own. These earrings were just the ticket. They look great, and I love the secure closure on the earrings. The size is perfect... not too large or too small. Great product for the money. Thanks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings are beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

Recieved earings to day 12-2-2011 thank you My daughter will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Avertising
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2013

Had these earrings checked out by a real real person that know's real jewelry and these are a RIP OFF EVEN FOR THE PRICE SELLING FOR . Maybe worth *** but NEVER *** and contacted Overstock and they stated was not their problem they came from the warehouse form the company selling them and that's all they were responsible for. It's false advertising on both company's part. Also purchased a pair of stud 1/4 diamond earrings with a msrp value of around*** that were worth about *** on a good day ' I will not purchase any stone jewelry again from overstock............they lie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appear to be white metal broke off bail first time
 from Silver spring MD,  Jul 14, 2013

Would like to send back as they are broken and I cannot wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good looked good but not sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pink Silver 1/3ct TDW Brown Diamond Earrin
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 15, 2013

It is great for day use and night. The rose gold touch is beautiful and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship
 Jun 8, 2016

Both earrings broke from the shaft. Poor quality in craftsmanship. One clasp wouldn't close securely. Not pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty earrings
 May 10, 2016

brown diamonds are subtle but pretty, love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Mar 1, 2016

Such a nice purchase for mother's day. It looks beautiful, it's just the right size and weight, and the price is right. I have no complaints, and neither did my mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Pink
 Jan 11, 2016

I purchased these earrings because of the contrast in the photo when I ordered them. They are definitely not very pink - more gold in color. Consequently I am disappointed. I loved the idea of pink metal and brown diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these...
 from North Dakota,  Feb 26, 2014

When i got these and tried them on the dangling fell off, had to return and have it exchange. Customer service was excellent. I just got to have these. They are so beautiful perfect for everyday wear. Got compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought