Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from California,  Feb 9, 2011

This necklace is pretty. I love the colors and different shapes. Its so me.....I'm so excited.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Maine,  Feb 7, 2011

I have always been a fan of topaz but I never saw it with pearls before. I am very impressed at how well they go together and how good the quality of the stones is. I need t stop shopping online a lot more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from San Antonio,  Feb 3, 2011

This necklace is so dainty and pretty. I got it for my sister because I knew it would look great hanging from her thin neck. I was right....it looks gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH NO!!!
 Dec 13, 2010

i was shocked at how horrible this product looked considering the rave reviews it was given. the crystals are dull and cloudy, the white pearls look cheap, and the dark pearls are a nondescript color. further the chain looks cheap. i would have been embarrassed to give this as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from maryland,  Aug 31, 2010

I love this necklace. well made, good length, looks great on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace.
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2012

Bought it for myself. Looks good with business casual clothes for work. I get many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality stones and clasp. "
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from olympia, wa,  Jun 10, 2010

I like the look of it but wish is was longer - my fault for not paying better attention to details. This was my first jewelry purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from NY, NY,  Feb 17, 2010

Not a bad necklace for the money. I expected it to be a little heavier it is a little on the chintzy side and the quality is okay not terrific , but it is not bad for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
v ery elegant
 from WA,  Dec 23, 2009

this is another elegant and feminine necklace i bought from overstock.comnecklace looks almost the same as on the picture. You have to understand that any jewerly would look nice on the site. Photographers are doing a great job. This necklace is beautiful and look great in real life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but
 from Boston, Ma.,  Jul 24, 2009

There is nothing wrong with this necklace - it is cute but it just was not quite right for me.All the gems are good but it is a tad to heavy for my taste - I am a small woman so it might be perfect for a normal size person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 14, 2009

This necklace is very pretty. The color combination makes it very versatile and the chain is very sturdy. I love that the gemstones are different shapes and sizes. It's so unique. Would make a good impression if given as a gift also. Great value for the money. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors combo
 from Yuma,  Apr 22, 2009

I fell in love with the color combination. It's so fresh and bright. I wore the necklace at work and I got many compliments on it. It was a hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue necklace
 from Byron, MI,  Mar 12, 2009

I love it! It is very pretty and delicate-looking. I can wear it for both casual or elegant occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Buy
 from Vienna, VA,  Mar 12, 2009

This necklace is great- just as pictured. As always super fast shipping, great transaction

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2009

The necklace is very pretty and goes spectacularly with blue colors. I received lots of compliments. The dark pearls have a nice luster and the chain is very sturdy with an adjustable length. The blue topaz are extremely light in color. I knew this after reading the other reviews but was still surprised by their near clear color when I received the necklace in the mail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlicious
 from Carrollton,GA,  Dec 23, 2008

This necklace is well crafted and a great value. It will be a wonderful piece to dress up a black outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 22, 2008

This is so unique with beautiful pearls and stones. I want to tell people it is real because I think it is such a great deal!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Topaz Pearl Necklace
 from Midwest,  Nov 20, 2008

Overall, this necklace is beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the topaz stones but a bit disappointed in the color. It is a very light blue. The picture shows darker stones. But the pearls are nice in size and shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Topaz Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 from Arcata, Ca.,  Nov 2, 2008

We bought this for my boyfriends mom for mothers day. She loves it. It's very pretty. Seems to be holding up well, tho I don't know how often she actually wears it. I would buy it again for myself tho!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Sussex County, New Jersey,  Sep 12, 2008

i bought this as a gift for my 14 year old niece...i opened the box and was tempted to keep it for myself. that is how nice this necklace is. i would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top