Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

Fabulous price for these. They are gorgeous, and so it the clasp. They are a bit on the big size, so beware- not subtle!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the money
 from Chciago,Il,  Mar 8, 2014

I bought this for a gift and haven't had a response from the person. It is a quality necklace with unusual colors. It will go nicely with a variety of outfits. Some complained about the colors, but I thought it unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Houston,  Dec 5, 2010

For someone who likes pearls but doesn't want to feel to fancy/old looking, this neckalce is a good option. It has beautiful pearls but its fun too because of the nice colors. Enjoy it like I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from Cleveland,  Nov 30, 2010

The different colors of the pearls are amazing....its like a rainbow of fine pearls. My mom gave this to me for graduating college. Thanks mom, ur the best and you have such great taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2010

We don't have a lot of money. I am a poor college student that doesn't have a lot of money. But I did some research, looked at other reviews and knew that this necklace was for me. I was very scared to order it on line because i wasn't able to see it in person. No walmart around the area had it in stock. So we went on a limb and just ordered it. It came yesterday in the mail and I can't believe how beautiful it is. The colors are unique. I love it. I think that it is the perfect size and length and is wonderful. If you like this necklace but don't know if you are going to love it. Well, I think you should just go ahead and get it because it is so beautiful. The photos online does not give it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Aug 1, 2010

I'm happy with these pearls. i think the colors are real nice, and not the typical colors that everyone wear. I like that. i think the quality is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not AAA!
 from Montreal, QC,  Mar 24, 2010

I received this item this week and was extremely disapointed! They lack lustre (nothing like the picture), look scratched, and poorly dyed (blah and uneven colors). Like another reviewer stated they are also very tightly strung, and don't sit nice on the neck. They are a nice size, but to heavy for the weak clasp. I was looking for a little something different to wear for my fall wedding, but honestly I would not even wear these with a pair of jeans. I will definitely retun them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 20, 2010

Totally ugly and tightly strung. The colors, especially the green, are drag and the pearls are drab. The green is scary and ugly like something from a horror movie. Like many strands, these pearls have portions going off into multiple directions. This set has more than the usual tightness that is associated with pearl necklaces and can be resolved, smoothed with rubbing. Again, ugh. So unlike the items from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top