For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big, bright pearls
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 13, 2011

I purchased these pearls to wear with a black and white dress for an outdoor summer wedding. I should have paid more attention to the size of the pearls - they are quite large. The picture is an accurate rendition of the actual product, but a picture can only provide limited input to the actual look of a product. It would have been much more helpful to see the pearls on a person's neck (or a mannequin). These pearls are relatively casual, quite large (in my opinion), not especially exciting, and ended up being inappropriate for my dress. I didn't send them back because I think they might work with other outfits. I find it much more helpful to see products in relation to something familiar - jewelry and clothing are best viewed on a person, in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink and purple pearls!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 13, 2011

This necklace is so beautiful. The pearls are larger than I expected, great colors. The clasp is a little cumbersome, but very secure so you don't have to worry about losing the necklace.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very, very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a beautiful pearl necklace
 from Misquitoville,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased this necklace for my wife for a recent wedding we were attending. Price was right and the necklace looked great upon arrival. Shipping was fast... item comes in a elegant pull string bag and was well packed. My wife was very pleased. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pearls
 Jun 1, 2010

these pearls are great. wonderful colors that are vibrant and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant, classy pearls...
 from Southern California,  Mar 14, 2012

Gorgeous pearls. The luster is there and the sizing is generous. These are the second pair of New York pearls I haave ordered. They look very expensive and the quality is definitely there. I hope "O" will bring more - I will definitely be a buyer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearls are exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are first quality, unblemished pearls.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New York Multi-colored Pearl Necklace
 from Newport News, Virginia,  Feb 11, 2012

This was a very good product and the price was excellent. Workmanship needs to be double checked on the closing pieces. Even with that small problem, I just love my pearls--they are admired everytime I wear them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Replica
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good; however, the workmanship had a glitch-- I had to have one end of the closure replace because it came off at work and my pearls dropped in my lap the first time I wore them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grade A pearls
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 21, 2011

Pearls are not grade "A" pearls. Pearls were different sizes. And they had a lot of imperfections. I bought these as a gift, but I had to return them because they were so bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual pearls were washed out
  • How accurate was the sizing? pearls varied in size and shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. F quality pearls
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible, Poor Quality
 from Arlington VA,  May 10, 2011

I will be returning this product. Very cheap looking, color not as pictured or described. Pearls are ugly, contain many imperfections, look fake.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not at all!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Terribly poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different in a good way
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 7, 2011

i love pearls and the beauty of these pearls is that they are different from the usual white pearls. They brighten your outfit more because they are colorful. They also call more attention to an outfit because they are different and yet very pretty at the same time. They are also a perfect size and length so they look elegant and not gaudy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & Imperfect
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Apr 15, 2011

The pearls have many flaws and the clasp is difficult to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!!
 Mar 19, 2011

The price was right, so i bought this for myself and i absolutely looooove it. The colours are so gorgeous in person and the pearls are great quality and size The colour mix are great also, and it's so comfortable i forget i'm wearing anything at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Dec 19, 2010

I bought this for my Mom for the Holidays. The colors are so gorgeous together, I love that the pearly were each uniquely shaped just a tad. Looks so natural that way. It will be hard not to keep this for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from PA,  Aug 19, 2010

These are stunning. The pearls are large and really make statement. The necklace looks very expensive, the color are nice and bright. This one is a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from NJ,  Jun 13, 2010

These pearls are great quality and look great. i actually can't believe ti got them at this price. thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perals
 from new jersey,  Jun 6, 2010

i've been looking around for a while for a great thread of colored pearls. this is my favorite as it matches so many of my outfitgs and always adds a touch of class.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL
 from FL,  Apr 9, 2010

These look NOTHING like the photo. The colors are washed out. The pearls are covered with scratches and blemishes. Hardly any luster! The photo shows almost perfectly round pearls - the pearls I received were all different odd shapes. I am so disappointed with this purchase. There are definitely too good to be true!! Save yourself the time and effort and do NOT order these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

I was shocked to see of how this necklace looked like plastic. It's so obvious that the pearls are not natural color but dye instead. The problem is it so obvious that it's dyed due to the feel and looked of plastic. I put it right back in the same box that it came in and will ship it back asap. I will not buy any pearls from Miadora again. This is my first and last. I might try Pearlyta on my next purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not same to me
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pearls are 9-10 mm and not 10-11 mm as stated. I measured them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls looks and feel like plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pearls, great colors
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2012

I had been admiring these for a while and finally bought them. They were uniform in size and very fun to wear. I just love the colors, they go with anything! I feel very dressed up wearing these, no matter what else I am wearing. These are freshwater pearls, and natural, so they are not "perfect". The slight imperfections add to the allure. For perfect pearls, buy artificial, or spend 4 times the price. I wore them to work and got many complements, leading to referrals to O.com. They are slightly larger than most, but wearable even for a 5' petite person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful strand of pearls
 from Norway,  Sep 5, 2012

This necklace is so beautiful that I have to get clothes to match it. I love the colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is better than the photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, beautiful colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

Looks great! I love it! Beautiful pearls! They don't sparkle as much as they do on the picture though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top