Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Pearls are Fabulous
 from orlando ,fl.,  Apr 21, 2012

I purchased these pearls to match a string that I gave to my wife years ago .they are an exact match. The ones I gave her years ago cost hundreds more .this strand she is going to use for a bracelet to complete the suite .Thank you for offering such a great value @ a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing it looks like someone matched each & every pearl by hand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Delaware,  May 17, 2011

This pearl necklace is really soft and shimmering, The pearls are of a soft silvery grey...really nice. And affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A renewed classic
 from Wichita,  May 17, 2011

This pealr necklace is shimmering and I wear it almost ever day. The pearls are of a quite good size and the gray shade is really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Feb 24, 2010

These are the worst pearls I have laid eyes on. I was highly unimpressed with the quality. Fake pearls would look better. They are very uneven and deeply pitted. I will return these for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware: pearls all have little holes-like spots!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2009

I bought this for a gift this Christmas and I was shocked when I opened the box. The pearls all had tiny little holes allover them and the clasp did not stay securely closed. I thought maybe I overlooked something in the description but I checked again and the pearls in the photos look completely smooth and unblemished. Even the close up photo did not show any little holes on them. The photos are completely inaccurate for this item. I would NEVER have bought them had the photos showed all their flaws. I have seen lumpy pearls and pearls with slight blemishes but this necklace is completely blemished! I was very disappointed because the color is gorgeous and the size and weight are good. If only the pearls looked like the photos, I would have happily given this as a gift. I am returning this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

This was a present for a friend, but I wanted to keep it when I received it. The pearls are good quality and looked very elegant with the matching earrings. My friend was very happy when she received it. I may have to get one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning pearls
 from ny, ny,  Jun 5, 2010

I bought for myself, and for my best friend. these are fashionable and classy and go with so many things!!! one of my favourite pieces of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peals
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 26, 2010

I debated whether to get these in this color or another, and am really happy that I chose this. These are beautiful pearls and look beautiful on. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from downingtown ,pa,  May 30, 2014

great starter pearls for any young lady . don't hesitate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Grey freshwater necklace
 from La Mesa CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Pearls look cheap, plastic. Size ok, colour is very nice. Overall appearance however was dissapointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. needs work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You got what you pay for!
 from Bethesda,  Aug 27, 2012

I feel cheated and sad. I knew that I should not expect much for such a low price but the description of the product was spoteless. Unfortunately, the pearls are far from being round, they are rathe shapeless, badly selected or not selected at all exactly the oposite to the decription of the product and especiall to teh picture enclosed. I even checked the information again after the delif\very, because I though it was just a mistake. Unfortunately it was not. Warning!!! never belive cheaters! it is sad and discouraging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? absolutely deceptive!
  • How accurate was the sizing? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pearls
 from TX,  Dec 31, 2011

My girlfriend adored them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from SC,  Aug 25, 2011

I love these pearls. Every single pearl may not be absolutely spherical, but they give that impression when worn. Have seen pearls like these for three times the price at another store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls look just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls are very nice looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Quincy,  May 17, 2011

I love my pearl necklace. My colleagues all wanted to know where I got it from. When I told them about this website they all went...don't know if they'll purchase too but I am really pleased with my necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 Jun 1, 2010

This was my birthday gift for Mom. It was a great choice. She loves them and wears them often. They are extremely classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beuatiful
 from ny, ny,  Mar 18, 2010

The pearls are beuatiful and i love the color. i wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 26, 2010

I am so happy with this item and highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Pearls
 from Ak, OH,  Jan 26, 2010

There is something extra-ordinarily striking about grey pearls. My wife wears these together with her other pearls and it has a beautiful effect. She wears them along too and loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my mom
 from teaneck, nj,  Jan 25, 2010

my mom loves these!! i'm so happy i got them for her for a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from LA, CA,  Jan 24, 2010

i love this necklace and am really happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought