Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 22, 2014

I love these earrings. They are well made and very comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Large gem stone, very pretty but gold is very fragile.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the size and the color of these earrings. They can be worn with any color clothing these days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings
 from KC, MO,  Apr 2, 2013

Beautiful pair of earrings, love the color, and they are just the right size. The only complaint I would have is that the posts are a little flimsy, so hopefully they don't break on me as I love them! Even bought another pair as a gift for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice spring like color
 from rochester ny,  Mar 9, 2013

these earrings are nicely made and a beautiful color for spring and summer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they actually seem larger in person that in the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Stamford, Connecticut,  Feb 28, 2013

These earrings are so pretty! The are a very attractive, soothing color, are a nice size on the ear, and the Chalcedony stones are very good and even. Love the size of the stones and the pear shape cut of them. Just love these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very good on site but of course the earrings are even better looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these earrings is excellent. Good color of the Chalcedony and nice settings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 21, 2013

The color of these earrings are beautiful and just as it appears online. The earring are very attractive, big and the color is striking so it will show up very well dangling from your ears!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appears online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but bent
 from Seattle,  Dec 20, 2012

I have tried to return a product before- DENIED, so didn't even try it with these- just bummed that one is "off" the gold hook that goes into my ear is totally bent. If you don't notice that- they are pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked about right
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earring "hook", if you will, on one is bent and this very stiff product does not allow me to fix it. May be able to use pliers- but really, should'nt have to get out the pliers when orderijng earrings!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning... For a month
 from wa,  Dec 8, 2012

Hanging in my jewelry tree, they corroded and discolored in a month, never having been worn. The metal is blackened with black streaks on the stone which is clouded and blotchy. Makes me so sad, as these are beautiful, perfectly sized and elegant. Don't waste your $$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful at first
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2012

Very nice earrings. Exactly what I was looking for!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than I thought !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality is better than the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, ordering a second pair
 from Essex, CT,  May 23, 2012

See above: I love these! Ordered a second pair because I lost one. I'm guessin the metal part won't hold up forever, but these are trendy & fun and look like the expensive ones in the fancy national department stores :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better looking than depicted on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure...just because I never know what that little measuring thing is depicting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty, HEAVY to wear, and great looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from dallas, tx,  May 12, 2012

i'm really happy with this purchase and the earrings have been great! color was very accurate too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feel a little flimsy but they look really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned Ear holes Black
 from MN,  Apr 27, 2012

Stones were nice and heavy with some pretty facets - color is accurate to the photo. The gold is a nice bright gold. Only issue is they turned my ear holes back the first and only time I wore these. Did not appear to cause a change in the finish of the gold part of the earring though. So beware if you have sensitive ears. I wear a lot of inexpensive earrings and this hasn't happened to me before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 23, 2012

I love these earrings!! They are beautiful on and look a lot more expensive than they are. I bought the gold-tone ones. The stone is a little lighter in color than the picture but still bluish-green and they go with a lot of things I wear. I only wish they were a little bit lighter though -- the stone is very big and I know that's what makes them look so substantial (and fabulous!) but I cannot wear these all day as I find them too heavy. Overall though, I think these are an incredibly great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking
 from Jax, FL,  Apr 20, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous looking. they go well with all the colors. You can wears them to work with black or grey dress and they just look very dressy. They change the color a bit depending on what you are wearing, from sea green to blue. I would definitely recommend those earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good. Mixture of blue and sea green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Buy Them
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Beautiful earrings. Right on trend. Beautiful and rich looking! Can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? More substantial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from NE Ohio,  Feb 23, 2012

The stones are a deeper shade in person. Very pretty color. The earrings themselves are lightweight and very comfortable to wear them. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are a deeper shade in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I really love these earrings and have received a lot of compliments. I only wish the drop were shorter so that they hung closer to my earlobes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The drop was longer than it appeard in picture and the sea green was more of a greenish blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colored stone
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 31, 2012

These earrings are so pretty. They are just large enough to be noticed, but not overwhelming. Very lightweight and comfortable. Can't wait to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top