Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Valdosta GA,  Feb 14, 2011

The good is they are heavy and the construction of the necklace seams built well. I admit this is my first purchase of a pearl necklace, but the AAA rating says a few minor flaws not usually noticed. Well I noticed many minor flaws and it did not luster as I expected either. I guess I should of expected as much for the price, but we WARNED, the pearls I got did not look nearly as nice as the ones in the photo, nor did they look as bright. More of a dull purple than red or cranberry. The only reason I gave three stars is the weight, build quality and price. No stars for appearance luster or overall appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pink pearls
 from Ellington, MO,  May 24, 2011

The only thing is that the pearls are not really cranbeery but more of a dark fushia. So there not red but more on the pink side. Other than this it is a gorgeous necklace, the pearls are almost perfect and a really considerable size. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2014

This is just a personal preference but each pearl looks almost identical. I was hoping there would be more variety or different shades in the color between each pearl. It is still a great buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Cranberry Pearl 18" necklace
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

I have been looking everywhere for this color and no one had it for sale. Not even thr highend department stores offered this color or the price. . I bought the earrings to match and it makes my outfits look elegant. I recommend this to everyone who wants a quality product like this one. Thank you Big O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Magnificient quaality. Looks like it should cost hundreds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made a positive hit with the Pearls
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 16, 2013

The recepient of the Pearls, loved them. I will shop again real soon, friendly pricing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. necklace was a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cranberry Pearls
 from Christiansburg,  Oct 7, 2011

The color of the pearls are beautiful. The clasp was the problem. It was hard to manipulate and eventually broke. This was disappointing because I had given it as a gift to an older lady. She was too polite to let me know that it was not user friendly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cranberry pearl necklace
 from Idaho,  Sep 28, 2011

Granddaughter loved this with the cranberry studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but ...
 from Indiana,  Aug 19, 2011

Nice product but the necklace just doesn't match the earrings at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice but they do not match the earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really eyecatching.
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 26, 2011

I purchased this strand after previously buying the 10mm light blue pearl necklace and earrings with 14kt hardware. Wanting to add something new to my collection, they looked affordable and I loved the color. While these freshwater pearls may be slightly irregular, their size, depth of color and price make for a worthwhile purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very consistent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shimmering pink pearls
 from Woodstown, NJ,  May 24, 2011

This pearl necklace is stunning. I got so many compliments about it. You will stand out with it for sure. I recommend it without a glimpse of hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Mora, MN,  May 24, 2011

I really love my new necklace. The pearls are a vibrant rich craberry color - a little pinkish. But I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this pearl necklace for my sister and she loved it!!! The cranberry colour of the pearls is so unique and looks great on her. The length of the necklace is also super, and is just very lady-like. So happy with this, and cannot go wrong with a price like this - especially for pearls!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking pearls
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 3, 2010

Only out of curiosity (after reading another review), I measured the diameter of the pearls with a digital caliper. They were all over 9 mm in diameter, so the necklace I received is exactly as stated. The pearls are visibly round with a nice luster to them. Can't wait to give them as a present. You can't buy this strand of pearls for less than $125 anywhere else on the intenet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small pearls
 from Virginia,  Aug 27, 2010

I was a tad disappointed. The color was red ; not like the color in the picture. The pearls could not have been 9 to 10. They were about the size of small green peas. It is a pretty necklace and great quality but I was looking forward to a more chunky necklace, like I bought before. I would recommend it to someone who would like a smaller necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from PA,  Aug 19, 2010

These pearls are simply gorgeous. They are high quality and have a nice even shape to them. The size is not too large or too small. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT
 from thunder bay, ontario, canada,  Apr 9, 2010

Bright colour, flawless pearls, good clasp, a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought