Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Striking appearance
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 17, 2009

These three bracelets are very striking when worn together. They look good with purples, grays, blacks and even some greens. The are really a good value especially with the three. They are darker than they appear in the photo but they are still very attractive. I have a very small wrist and they are fairly snug so they might not be appropriate for larger hands and wrists.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Bracelets - Good Quality
 from Omaha, Ne,  Nov 27, 2013

Love these pearl bracelets! The quality is good and the color variations make it very interesting. I am wearing them now and have received a complimetn on them already today!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, beautiful and versatile bracelet
 from Marin County, California,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought these bracelets because I wanted some pearls to wear. The set came in three and I ended up giving one to my Mother and one to my sister because they admired them so. My remaining single bracelet looks great paired with a black jet bracelet I own. The pearls are lovely and cast many different colors- I am able to wear them with a variety of colors as the pearls seem to favor whatever color I am wearing. I recommend these bracelets as they are very pretty and fun to wear- My sister and Mom agree!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet was a great value and well priced.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke right out of the box
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jun 11, 2009

One of the bracelets broke as I put in on for the first time - the elastic snapped and pearls flew everywhere. It is a shame the workmanship is so poor as the pearls were very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!
 from Madison,WI,  Jun 13, 2014

I love stretch bracelets and after reading the favorable reviews thought that these bracelets would be a nice addition to my collection. However, upon receipt of these bracelets I was very disappointed at the low quality and poor construction of this set of bracelets. The stones are flat rather than round as they appear in the picture and the elastic does not appear to be very sturdy. I don't wish to go through the hassle of returning them so I plan to wear them individually with other bracelets and hope that they don't fall apart too soon!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diane
 from Door County, WI,  Sep 24, 2013

Great color and nice weight. Would have loved them even more if they where on something other then a stretch band. Ordered four sets of these split them into pairs as part of a Thank You gift for the bridesmaids for a wedding.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it was
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2013

I love these pearls. I just got back from a trip to Bora Bora and had bought a beautiful black pearl bracelet for a lot more money. I lost it the first day I wore it due to the clasp. I saw the three strand set and hoped it would be an okay substitute and I ended up liking them even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful black pearls. They are all a little different which is why they are so pretty. That's what makes them real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are stretchy so it will fit almost anyone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun bracelet
 from nevada,  Mar 5, 2013

Pearl shape varies (just as in photos) and actually adds some "fun" to the purchase. Looks nice for a casual or more formal look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Bracelet
 from St George, UT,  Jan 23, 2013

Hoping the color won't be tooo dark. Not nearly as much variation as my black pearl necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelets received are much darker than photo on website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Freshwater Pearl Bracelets
 from new haven,  Jan 16, 2013

Love these bracelets! Exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I really like it has good quality and matches with about everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was larger and heavier but I have very small wrists.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and could work
 from LA, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

I have a Very small wrist. Almost child size this hung off an inch, and did not look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I felt the elastic could have been tighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelets
 from Kearney NE,  Oct 28, 2012

Very nice set . I wore them to my daughers wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? veru
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so useful
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 26, 2012

I bought these as a gift for a volatile teen, and when they arrived I perceived them as a rather disappointing gray and decided I'd keep them. But the glint and iridescence of the pearls soon became apparent. The subtle colors compliment almost anything. I wear them frequently, often in combination with other bracelets and watches. So I bought my young friend something steampunky, and she's happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? well, you know, stretchy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not crazy about them
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

I think I'll send this one back. I have average wrists, but they fit snug, like having rubberbands on your wrist. The color is black, although the iridescence shown is there. I did not like the irregular flat sides on a lot of the pearls. I felt like it made them look junky, more like rocks than pearls. My advice, stick to the AA quality. The AA pearls I've bought have been nice, A not so much. I thought the price was too high for what was received, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the actual pearls are darker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure a size was specified, but they fit snug on an average wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not crazy about the flat sides.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Orlando , Fl,  Apr 17, 2012

I have had these for a couple of years and they are still great bracelets. High quality and versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl bracelet
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought these as a gift and I was very happy with them. Nice color to pearls

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearls
 from Hinsdale,IL,  Feb 21, 2012

These were a great do for the price. I may keep one and give 2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice fit and I have a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a good luster
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets Broke
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 12, 2012

I bought these as part of a collection of pearl jewelry I assembled for my wife and last week when she was taking off the bracelets, the elastic broke and pearls went everywhere. It's not like she wore them everyday either! I can't recommend this unless you want to buy something that lasts less than two months and for only a handfull of uses. If you have to return them, you may see that the discount that was applied to the original price is deducted from the price you paid, if that makes any sense.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Elastic Bracelet Set (3)
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

This was a nice set of bracelets and I will enjoy wearing them. These go with so many different styles and can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top