Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring...
 from California,  Jul 23, 2013

The ring is beautiful and truly sparkles. I have looked around and for the price, the quality is very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and look a chance with the online purchase. Glad that I did. I was only disappointed that the ring did not come with a certificate of authenticity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

I have been looking for an eternity band for a long time. THe ones I had found were either too expensive or the diamonds too small. Although this was a very pricey purchase for me, it was well worth the money!! The diamonds truly sparkle and the size of the diamonds are as shown in the picture, very substantial. My engagement ring has a beautiful clear diamond, I was afraid this ring might not match in clarity and color but it really does! Buying such a substantial jewelry purchase online also really concerned me. The quality of any of the diamonds (earrings, bracelet, necklace) I had previously bought from Overstock was always wonderful so I took the chance. Needless to say, this ring will NOT be returned. I love it. For the price you are paying, this ring is well worth the investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed with Purchase
 from Olyphant, PA,  May 22, 2012

This ring looks stunning online and in the photo, and the quality is supposed to be very good by reviewing the online info from Overstock. The ring was dark, and when looking through a magnifying glass, you can clearly see the discoloration and scratches all over the entire ring. Very disappointed, so I returned it. Unfortunately, I had to continue contacting them for the credit as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2011

After having lost my eternity ring last year, I decided it was time to replace it and since I was going on a trip to St. Thomas, V.I. (where they say everyone should buy jewelry), I decided to look there first. I was so disappointed in the quality of diamonds there and insecure about a purchase that I went back to my suite and got on-line with Overstock. I immediately found the ring I was looking for and ordered it. It was delivered incredibly fast and it's absolutely outstanding. The diamonds sparkle beautifully and I certainly cannot see any inclusions in the diamonds and I doubt anyone will be taking out a magnifier to find them. For the price, this ring is an incedible purchase. It feels true to size on my finger and comfortable to wear. What a terrific ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectation
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2011

I purchased this ring after several weeks of reviewing this listing and comparing it to other bands I found from other jewelers. I finally ordered it last week and I couldn't be happier with it! The ring does sparkle and you really have to hunt for the inclusions that earn it the I1-I2 rating. To be honest, I can't find any inclusions without magnification. The color is great for the H-I rating. Definitely tends toward H rather than I. It's sparkly, sizeable, comfortable and a great deal. This is my second Overstock jewelry purchase and must expectations are constantly exceeded.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Runs a tad large
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is gorgeous!
 from AZ,  Dec 3, 2010

I had been looking for an eternity band for about a year and I when I found this ring, I couldn't believe the price. I had it appraised right after i got it and it appraised for ****. It is absolutely stunning and I couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from alaska,  Oct 1, 2010

Truly a deal and a half. When I took it to our jewler, it appraised at $8500!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find
 from Greensburg, P,  Sep 26, 2010

Beautiful piece. Accurate description of ring. Not as clear as my original set but very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Missouri,  Aug 23, 2010

This ring is a great value and a super deal. Having worked in the jewelry industry for a little while, I was skeptical of the quality claims for this ring. I must say I was surprised when I received the ring and had to study the ring very closely with the naked eye to identify the flaws that earn this ring the "I1-I2" rating. Not to say you can't find the inclusions, but for the money paid you are truly getting a great ring. I didn't give this 5 stars because I believe the value was great, but not a steal. Buy this ring for your wife or... ladies buy it for yourself. You will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!!!!
 from DC,  Aug 9, 2010

The ring exceeded my/our expectations. She has received so many complements on it. I would recommend this ring over and over again. She says it fits well and the ring has more sparkle than we both thought it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Shawnee, Ok,  Jun 21, 2010

I was a little unsure about ordering this ring, but the return policy gave me some security. I am very happy with the quality and the price. I could not come close in value at my local jewelry stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely amazing
 May 24, 2010

We usually go through local jewelers when purchasing jewelry however this seemed too good to pass up. Our jeweler couldn't get over how great the quality and price was. It is absolutely stunning and people comment about it wherever we go. Extremely happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lil buck for big bling
 from San Jose CA,  May 23, 2010

good quality for the money. just beautiful! good size diamonds to make a statement. ordered a size 6 fits like a 6.5. good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was excellent
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 17, 2010

I was very concerned regarding the color, as I have a colorless solitaire for my engagement ring. No problems at all. Beautiful ring. The size does run a bit big. I usually wear a 5 on my left hand and a 5.5 on my right hand. I bought a 5.5 but it wears more like a 6.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from BOSTON MA,  Jan 1, 2010

I love the ring, but the prongs are sharp, they were digging into my fingers, but either the dulled a bit or I got used to them!!!Good Value though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2009

Excellent value vs. paid price. Color is much better than expected. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strongly Recommended
 from Hartford, CN,  Jun 11, 2007

I got this gift for my wife for our first wedding anniversary. She absolutley loved it! I admit it was slightly pricey but well worth the look on her face when she saw it. This ring is a very special way to start a lifetim or eternity together. The quality is great, the craftmanship is great, everything is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond eternity band
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jun 11, 2007

This is the most etraordinary ring. I had been wanting for an eternity band for years , when my husband just showed up with this one. The diamonds are to die for.They are top quality and have the most amazing sparkle and color. I dont ever want to take the ring off my finger...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 8, 2007

The white gold was perfect since my wife didn't like platinum and since we got married rathert quickly the ring sizing function came in real handy and the ring was delivered so fast it was amazing. A very happy customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top