Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy w/Purchase
 from Palm Springs,  Jan 19, 2011

I've been a long-time customer of Overstock and the last diamond purchase I made (earrings), I had to send back as they were not what I'd expected, so I was a little hesitant to make another diamond purchase. That said, the reviews caught my eye for this ring. I have been looking for an eternity band that has some sparkle and, deciding I'd try another purchase, was having a hard time choosing between the 5 ct and 4 ct, not wanting it to be too big or flashy. It arrived today and I am happy I went with the 5 ct. Yes, it's rather flashy (for me, but maybe a bit of flash is good sometimes), but it has a lot of sparkle, good color... The occlusions are not easily viewed by naked eye. I took it down to my jeweler friend for a ballpark before doing an insurance addition and she ballpark-estimated its value at twice what I paid on Overstock. I'll be bringing it in for a written appraisal when I can part with it for a few days. I am a happy customer today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooooo Myyyy Goddddd!!!!
 from miami, Fl,  Aug 24, 2008

If you are a men looking for a ring for your wife... buy it.... !!!! This ring is the most beurifullthing, is uncomun because no many people has this size of stone in an enternity bad... is just amazing.......the price is incredible... the gold is perfect and is very confortable... very... You look like a million dollars with this ring... I went to the mall to look for something similiar and the prices are around de 17,000.00 and you have to orther them... this is the best thing we adquire in overstock.com... Congratulation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ultimate
 from Tucson City, Arizona,  Feb 3, 2007

My husband bought this beautiful diamond band for the birth of our twins. I just adore the elegant lines of this perfectly designed band that's set ablaze with dazzling diamonds. Our jeweler say's that the stones are of optimum quality and that they're very well set, he was also stunned by the excellent price. It fits very well and feels so comfortable on my finger. Needless to say it will always serve as a reminder of the birth of our beautiful twins. Overstock, we cannot thank you enough, you've just added to our joy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2012

My now husband bought this for me to wear as my wedding band. I couldn't be happier! It's a beautiful ring. It looks much more expensive than it really was. It's elegant and sophisticated. Everyone that sees it thinks it is gorgeous. I definitely recommend purchasing this ring if you want an eternity band. I'm very proud to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image used depends on the size of ring you purchase. The image has very big diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered size 5 got 5.5
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 4, 2011

My husband purchased this ring for our anniversary and he ordered a size 5 but the ring came in size 5.5. The ring was gorgeous and just like the picture. It was just to big for my finger and there was no way you can add something to make it fit because the way the ring is designed. Overstock apologized for the sizing issue and we sent the ring back without any issues and got our refund promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised with the appraisal value
 from Clark, NJ,  Jun 4, 2011

I bought this ring for my wife for our 10th wedding anniversary and wanted to insure the ring so I took it to a local jeweler for an appraisal. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. The ring appraised for more than double what I paid and as an extra bonus I received the extra 200 bucks in O rewards for joing the club. Incredible value. I will shop Overstock for all my jewelry needs going forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY WISE DECISION
 from STATE,  May 13, 2011

GOT MY RING BACK FROM THE GEMOLOGIST TODAY. IT'S REPLACEMENT VALUE WAS LET'S JUST SAY THE PRICE OF A NICE CAR. SERIOUS!!! NO JOKE!!!!! GET IT!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My perfect wedding band!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2011

My fiance ordered this band to be my wedding band. We were nervous to order on line, but this was the best purchase we could have made! When we had it appraised, the gemologist said the diamonds were better quality than described, the setting was excellent, and it appraised for almost double what we paid! The ring is impressive in size and the diamonds are just beautiful. I am so excited and can't wait for my wedding! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity ring
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2010

This ring is perfect. It turns heads and I've gotten numerous compliments on it. It is a must have...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Phx, Az,  May 27, 2010

This ring is absolutley beautiful. The diamonds are clear with a high degree of sparkle to them. Love the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2010

I was really pleased with the quality of the stones. It is also very comfortable for an eternity band. I've tried on several bands that are not nearly as comfortable as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT,  Jan 26, 2009

Fed ex just dropped this ring off and I am soooo happy! My fiance and I picked this ring to be my wedding band and I don't want to wait now until our wedding to wear it! The diamonds are large and sparkling. Thought it may be a bit snug since I'm in between sizes, but it is perfect. Usually wear 81/4, ordered an 8. The metal is so smooth and comfortable. I would highly recommend this ring, it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Glam!!!!
 from Conway Ar,  Apr 28, 2008

My Husband was looking at buying me an eternity band at a local jeweler, when I found this one on overstock. The price was so great and the ring just says glamour. I was more than pleased when I opened it, the Diamonds are so clean, white, and bright. The ring is so comfortable on my finger. This ring represents 17 years of marriage, so it had to be more than beautiful. I think it did it's job. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity of love
 from wilmington, de,  Jan 16, 2008

I bought this ring for my girlfriend to signify my love for her "eternity" she loves the ring very much. It's what she wanted. The price was great, the ring gets so much attention from everyone who sees it. The appraisal value is excellent. Its a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 carat eternity ring
 from Fulshear Texas, west of Houston,  Apr 5, 2007

This is truly an impressive piece of jewelry. The stones are large and have lots of sparkle. It is done in 18 K white gold and really makes a statement. It is essential to order your correct size, as changing this is not possible. The price is excellent, probably 40% or less than retail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought