Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Gloucester/VA/U.S,,  Jan 30, 2006

I look around for awhile to find the right ring. I was not sure it would look as good in real life as it did in the picture but once I open the box all my worries went away. This ring out shines the one I lost and it fits too. Even going from 10k to 14k gold I saved alot of money Thank You!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

My boyfriend ordered me this ring as a replacement for the one I lost. =( When I got it, I was almost glad I lost my other one. It's perfect and dainty. The raised placing makes the diamonds appear even better. The clarity isn't of superior quality, but it is definitely worth the price! Their smallest size was a 6.5, a little big but again, very worth the money. I would recommend this ring to anyone who's looking for a great looking and affordable diamond ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from nc,  Jan 30, 2006

I had ought this ring for my sweetheart's birthday 4 days before deploying, and i think she loves the ring more than she loves me. Overstock was very helpful in expediting the situation and shipping it to me in a hurry, the service is very comendable and so was the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

My girlfriend loves this ring sooo much. I got it for me for her birthday, she always comments on how bright is sparkles. I will be buying her next big ring from overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 30, 2006

I would like to thank Overstock.com for offering such a beautiful ring at a great price. My girlfriend...soon to be wife, loves this ring. Two thumbs up...to Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Connecticut/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great ring for the money. It made my girlfriend very happy. The stones are nice sized - perfect for a sweetheart ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Andover, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Just receieved it in the mail and it was well worth the money. I am also very pleased with shipping, received it in three days. I will defenitly do business with overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ca/Usa,  Jan 30, 2006

My husband just bought me this ring..it was a surprise and I love it! He says he will buy me the bigger version of it later, but I will always wear this one (in fact we have been married for 3 years and I wear this one instead of my engagement ring) It is so lovely....definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from rochester, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

my boyfriend and i picked this ring out. it was something we could afford and figured we could use this as a "starter" ring until we could afford something nicer. however when we got it, i fell in love with it. its so pretty. yes its small, but its perfect for me. even when we can afford something more expensive, i'm keeping this one. i can't believe we got it at such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bellevue, wash., KING County,  Jan 30, 2006

I have noticed the price is alot more afordable than other computer sites, Its a beutiful ring and will sparkle and make you so happy. I am going to be buying this ring . Thank You , Karen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Fantastic product. I could never be more pleased. Thank you overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

I gave this ring to my girlfriend for Christmas, and she LOVES it! It's a Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami, fl,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful ring for the money. My girlfriend loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought