Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-112 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from 39wayne place,  Jan 30, 2006

It's a beautiful dinamond ring,It's very worth for this price,I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St. Rose, La,  Jan 30, 2006

the quality of the ring was wonderful and the service was excellent. I will defintely use overstock.com again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Phila/PA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My wife loved it. I made small research before bought this small ring. I couldn;t find anything better than this for that price. And it is really beautiful as you can see on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Indiana,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great ring, it is a little smaller than it appears to be in the picture, but it's very nice. My girlfriend loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from ABQ, NM,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this ring for my girlfriend on her birthday. She loved it. It was a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Philadelphia, PA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great ring at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

The ring is beautiful. The diamonds are great quality better then I had expected. I believe I got a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seguin, TX USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is just beautiful! Esp. for the price!! It is not super big, but it is still eye catching. It was just what I wanted. Pretty & affordable! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from tilton, n.h.,  Jan 30, 2006

I BOUGHT THIS RING AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER....AND I STILL HAVE IT....CAN'T PART WITH IT...LOVE IT. THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rhode Island,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased a ring for my girlfriend from a popular retail store but one of the stones fell out so I purchased this ring to replace the first one. This ring was only $20.00 more than the first ring but the quality and overall look surpassed the original ring. You really have to see it to appreciate it. My girlfriend loved it and I liked the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NC,  Jan 30, 2006

I paid $154 for this ring (including shipping and handling and it was appraised at a local jewelry store at between $250 and $300. Even though it has an I rating, meaning that it has flaws visable to the naked eye, the cut is so good that it reflects the light very well and this tiny flaw is not noticiable at all. It is small, but it is a good value for the money. The list price of $537 is very high. I have done a lot of research on diamond cuts, clarity and color since this purchase and am very lucky that this ring had such a good enough cut to reflect the light so well preventing the small flaws to be noticed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from College Park, Md,  Jan 30, 2006

This was an amazing promise ring. My girlfriend loved it. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-112 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought